Property Relief Professionals Reviews

4.10 Rating 30 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Property Relief Professionals
Visit Website

Phone:

800-385-0487

Email:

Info@PRP.Expert

Location:

100 South Ashley Dr Suite 600

Write Your review

Tell us how Property Relief Professionals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I know with the pandemic things have been rough but doing this program has helped us out alot. Thanks to the team we got some extra income and it could not have come in a better time. Thank you guys so much
Posted 9 months ago
What an amazing experience working with Property Relief Professionals. Got all of my time rented out with no hassle. Thanks Bunches!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I signed up with them 2 weeks ago. I was just let go from my job and called them to cancel. They explained how the program would benefit me, but right now I could use that money. They were very kind and refunded me with no issues. Once I am back working and everything is back to normal, I will be calling to sign back up. I have never had so much professionalism
Posted 1 year ago
Want to show support and thank you guys and I appreciate all your hard work. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Anyone who has owned a timeshare knows how tedious and excessive maintenance and fees can feel. This company told me what they can do to help reduce costs on ownership and they did just that. Thank you PRP.
Posted 1 year ago
The only thing I was concerned about signing up was getting my money back. After the first rental I was good but it's awesome that they keep coming. PRP surpassed my expectation.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a timeshare for over a decade and wish this program was offered to me years ago! I look forward to rental checks without any loopholes or hold ups.
Posted 1 year ago
It took some time to receive my first rental, but after the first the rest kept coming in. We go over the same steps every time the booking is confirmed. The money comes directly into my account like clockwork and its effortless on my end. Property Relief Professionals has proven to be a solid company.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good deal on my weeks and am shocked with the way PRP was able to book them out so fast. If I could have them book 20 I would make it happen in a heart beat. My wife and I have talked it over and will be doing this again as soon as we can!
Posted 1 year ago
As I have gotten older I've learned to ask as many questions as possible. When I purchased my timeshare I did not ask enough. It does not matter how many things I ask or how long it takes me to make sense of it, PRP takes their time with me. I would recommend this company to anyone I know who has a timeshare.
Posted 1 year ago
Currently working on my final rental. I tried out four just to test the waters and wish I did all six! Built a respectable relationship with my representative and as I've told her, I'm ready for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service has been a pleasure to work with. I've gotten a hang of the process but when I need reassurance or to be walked through anything they take their time to explain every detail. At my age I need a little reminder from time to time and want to thank them for their patience!
Posted 1 year ago
Still shocked with the quickness of process. Receiving rental checks is always a good feeling. Good program with good people.
Posted 1 year ago
When maintenance and other fees were almost double what I expected I felt like I was drowning in my timeshare property. Then a friend told me about Property Relief Professionals. I was able to cover my fees as well as make a little extra money on the side after all was said and done. With the extra money I made off my timeshare me and my kids will be going to Florida for the first time this summer. Once all said and done my timeshare experience really did do a full 180 and i'm not sure if that would be the case without the help of Property Relief Professionals.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your assistance. Working with this company has been a great experience. Look forward to the continuous relationship.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have considered working with anyone in relation to renting my timeshare. In the past the option has been presented but did not fully understand what it was about. The representative I spoke to explained in detail everything I needed to know and has been readily available for any questions along the way. Their team is focused on quality and addresses all my concerns efficiently. This process has been effective and my wife and I want to thank the PRP family for all their help along the way!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Experience! No hassles very helpful and allowed me to make extra income. I can not wait for the next opportunity to sign up again.
Posted 1 year ago
Property Relief Professionals is rated 4.10 based on 30 reviews