PUMA Reviews

4.57 Rating 7 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend PUMA

How would you rate PUMA ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the style of clothes is very cool"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value for Money, very good quality, delivery was as stated, i would highly recommend and have used PUMA for a very long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they have real good quality products and prices are very good also"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I really love my new shoes. Super easy to order on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The track I got from Puma fits just right and I'd buy it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"MY ORDER IS ALMOST ONE WEEK LATE FOR DELIVERY AND NO EXPLANATION FOR THAT. I AM YET TO RECEIVE THE ORDER I MADE ON 12TH OF JULY 2017."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items ordered were competitively priced and shipped from Germany, delivery? took less than 3 days. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PUMA is rated 4.57 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This