PUREBEAUTY Reviews

1.53 Rating 15 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend PUREBEAUTY
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how PUREBEAUTY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered Malaysian Curl hair from Pure Beauty Supply Company on the 7/03/2019. On the 22/03/2019 , 15 days later and counting, still no shipping information nor reimbursement of funds. This is after numerous attempts at contacting the company through emails and Direct Messages on Instagram. This company is a FRAUD! Beware!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am very disappointed from their service! The palette I order is NOT authentic! The colors differ completely from the original one as it took forever to be delivered! They are thieves! I asked them in more than one email if the palette is real and they said yes! Its not my first time I shop huda beauty product and it was so easy to tell! I want my money back! They said that refund is guaranteed! but surly they are not replying anymore! DO NOT TRUST
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
total scam!! do not order anything from this company... they tell you that you pay for shipping and then they charge you another $184.65 for a product that doesnt work, then try to continue charging your card monthly as well as tell you that the only way to get your money back is to send an unopened bottle ! did not get a refund
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please do not waste your money on this company. I paid for Rush shipping (2-3 day shipping) for the Topaz Wave Package hair. It's been almost a week and I've received no email communication back from them, let alone my package.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Total scam and fraud. I have yet to receive my refund that they promised they would issue. They don't answer their phone or their emails. Don't waste your time ordering from them. They are not reputable at all. You pay for rush shipping still takes over a month. You tell them you no longer need your order they still send, promise to issue a refund when they receive item back, still no refund. Straight crooks on all levels!!! Poor customer service, and just liars in general.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad... Very bad. Total scam
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had ordered my hair with express shipping (2-3 days) on 8-10-19 with still no information on where my package is. They give you no tracking number, no way to know where your package is, not even email updates on whether or not its been shipped. After sending ten emails and calling five times I finally get a text that says it should be arriving on 8-15-19 but yet it still is not here, thus making me cancel my hair appointment to get it installed. This is completely unprofessional and I do not see myself ordering from them again any time soon.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, lots of choice and great free samples!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PUREBEAUTY is rated 1.53 based on 15 reviews