PUREBEAUTY Reviews

1.40 Rating 20 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend PUREBEAUTY
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PUREBEAUTY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered Malaysian Curl hair from Pure Beauty Supply Company on the 7/03/2019.
On the 22/03/2019 , 15 days later and counting, still no shipping information nor reimbursement of funds. This is after numerous attempts at contacting the company through emails and Direct Messages on Instagram.
This company is a FRAUD!
Beware!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very disappointed from their service! The palette I order is NOT authentic! The colors differ completely from the original one as it took forever to be delivered! They are thieves! I asked them in more than one email if the palette is real and they said yes! Its not my first time I shop huda beauty product and it was so easy to tell! I want my money back! They said that refund is guaranteed! but surly they are not replying anymore! DO NOT TRUST
Posted 10 months ago
total scam!! do not order anything from this company... they tell you that you pay for shipping and then they charge you another $184.65 for a product that doesnt work, then try to continue charging your card monthly as well as tell you that the only way to get your money back is to send an unopened bottle ! did not get a refund
Posted 11 months ago
Total scam and fraud. I have yet to receive my refund that they promised they would issue. They don't answer their phone or their emails. Don't waste your time ordering from them. They are not reputable at all. You pay for rush shipping still takes over a month. You tell them you no longer need your order they still send, promise to issue a refund when they receive item back, still no refund. Straight crooks on all levels!!! Poor customer service, and just liars in general.
Posted 10 months ago
I had ordered my hair with express shipping (2-3 days) on 8-10-19 with still no information on where my package is. They give you no tracking number, no way to know where your package is, not even email updates on whether or not its been shipped. After sending ten emails and calling five times I finally get a text that says it should be arriving on 8-15-19 but yet it still is not here, thus making me cancel my hair appointment to get it installed. This is completely unprofessional and I do not see myself ordering from them again any time soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Please do not waste your money on this company. I paid for Rush shipping (2-3 day shipping) for the Topaz Wave Package hair. It's been almost a week and I've received no email communication back from them, let alone my package.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lots of choice and great free samples!
Posted 3 years ago
Never received product. Will not return emails and/or calls. I trying to find a location. This is ridiculous. Do not buy from these assholes
Posted 8 months ago
Bad... Very bad. Total scam
Posted 10 months ago
Bad... Very bad, total scam!!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Total scam do not order from this company!
Posted 1 year ago
PUREBEAUTY is rated 1.40 based on 20 reviews