Red Paddle Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 676 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Red Paddle Co
Read Red Paddle Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974682955

Email:

jess@redpaddleco.com

Location:

Red Paddle Co Ltd, Unit 12, Halwell Business Park
Totnes
TQ9 7LQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Paddle Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful and efficient customer services. Despatched order ASAP. A great bag for water sports - bought as gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response and very friendly. I would recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast efficient service each time we order from you. Helpful customer services when dealing with after care query, nothing is too much trouble for your friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the service….great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous product but then it is Red and the products are always reliable and exactly what you pay for and expect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 10'6"Ride with waterproof deck bag, GoPro mount and PFD waistbelt ensure that I'm on the water in the best designed and manufactured SUP kit out there...and it's a UK company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant teamwork and good quality equipment
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order took a long time to come as a result I didn’t receive it before my holiday which was disappointing. The product is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and easy to purchase items. Item out of stock but an email came back straight away and the item then delivered, as promised, within the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, style and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, design and customer services. Not the cheapest but when quality and safety matter do you want cheap?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items delivered very promptly. a slight delay was communicated immediately to manage expectations, and actual delivery took place exactly when described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Microfibre changing robe is just what I needed for summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived within 24 hours of order and is excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Although it took me a while to get hold of my Red Paddle 11’3 sport SE I can honestly say it was well worth the wait. I had been using a fairly expensive board from another large and well known manufacturer as a stopgap but the difference between the two boards was like night and day. The first time I stood up on the 11’3 I could feel how much more stable it was and that was before even paddling one stroke, it inspires confidence and will definitely take your paddle boarding to the next level. I was covering longer distances much more easily right from the word go on this board. I have to say that everything about the Red Paddle experience has been first class. From the quality of the board and the rest of the package through to the customer service and the mail order department you get the impression that it’s a company that genuinely cares about what they sell and the people they sell it to. I emailed a query to their customer service team and had a personal response in less than five minutes, you don’t get service like that often. So to sum up I would have to say Red is best !.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing first class service from red paddle always a pleasure to order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my Red paddle board. The quality of construction is impeccable. The pump fills the board in no time and I love the backpack and ability to easily carry my board anywhere. All my future boards will be Red.
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Truly amazing board and company. Quick to answer questions by email and on phone. Friendly and expert people. Seriously one of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with. Thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Paddle Co is rated 4.8 based on 676 reviews