Red Paddle Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 676 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Red Paddle Co
Read Red Paddle Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974682955

Email:

jess@redpaddleco.com

Location:

Red Paddle Co Ltd, Unit 12, Halwell Business Park
Totnes
TQ9 7LQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Red Paddle Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been paddle boarding for a couple of years on a 10ft board {great fun},upgraded to a 12.6 voyager to do a bit of river touring over the winter, very pleased with the board , performs and rides just as described by by Red. Top quality Service from AS watersports and Red Paddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous stable board, now ready to progress to the Sport though!
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautifully made with superb attention to detail - when practical can be lush 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the microfibre towel. It dries me off instantly and is large enough to wrap around my waist to dress. Very light weight and dries much quicker than normal towels. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really excellent equipment, well worth the premium, every element of the design and ease of use is well thought out. Used the Ride 10'6" paddle and change robe 5 times last week. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not cheap but a great quality product and a brilliant service. It pays in the long run! Pete
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of products. Good quality. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Alpine Teal colour is stunning, bought as a present for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my waterproof backpack and have recommended to lots
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What an awesome company, exceptional products, support and team. We love the boards, clothing and everything Red Paddle! So glad we chose Red Paddle boards and are now part of the community!
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a quick release belt. Arrived quickly and great safety product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great quality of products already have SUP now have back pack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves his new towel after taking a dip in the estuary in Southend-on-Sea
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 7th October 2021 Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, great products, great support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First experience of these boards was on the Ride 10’6 hired on Lake Windermere. The board was ridged, very stable and the deck felt extremely comfortable and safe to learn on. After 2 hours I knew I was hooked and on returning home I bought myself the Ride 10’8 to develop myself further. Although only 2” wider and longer, the stability difference was noticeable immediately. Spent 3 hours on my local canal, the Titan pump had the board inflated in minutes. The board is easy to carry, manovre on the water and folds away very neatly. The Carbon 100 paddle is very light and propels you through the water with ease. I have since bought the paddle bag to protect the blade, a 30L dry bag for long summer days on the water and the camera mount to capture my trips to share. The Red Paddle YouTube clips are also excellent in giving you confidence to get out on the water and stay safe. Extremely happy with all my purchases so far, the services provided by Red Paddle Co and of course the board is great. I highly recommend this board and this company.
Red Paddle Co 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely LOVE my board. I had looked at so many brands and ummed and ahhed about the red paddle price. I do not regret my purchase at all. The board is such good quality, the double pump is amazing (I see other using the single cylinder pumps and appreciate just how fast the red pump is), the board is so stable allowing me to tackle more challenging waters and its soooooo pretty! I am so happy. I can also recommend the deck bag, pfd and cap. Love love love. Thank you red paddle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Following some research and recommendations we invested in 2 of these SUP from Red Paddle Co ... The quality of them is amazing and with the pump, bag and paddle the complete package is amazing! Although complete beginners in July we now feel confident to head out to a river, canal, estuary or sea (checking the tides etc) and have found a new hobby and great fun to share as a couple. We are both in our 60's and love the freedom and ease of getting out on the water. Give it a try, take some lessons and have fun with your Red SUP!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was absolutely delighted with both the prompt delivery and customer service provided by Red Paddle co. Their communication was excellent and they honoured an offer that was still on the website but in fact had expired. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Paddle Co is rated 4.8 based on 676 reviews