Reliable Moving & Storage Reviews

4.79 Rating 113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reliable Moving & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Reliable Moving & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from booking to removal day. All staff friendly and polite. I moved on the hottest day of the year and the 2 removal men were very hardworking, nothing too much trouble. Would use again and will definitely recommend to everyone. Good job Reliable-removers thanks.
Posted 6 years ago
The team that assisted us with our office move were fast, helpful, efficient and reliable. Very good service and would use again.
Posted 6 years ago
I have used Reliable twice after hearing good reports about them I would recommend them as the service they gave us was very good I would certainly use them again
Posted 6 years ago
please see comment/s left on your fcebook page
Posted 6 years ago
From my first telephone contact with Amanda, through the survey carried out by Dave who kept everything simple and clear - right up to shaking hands and waving goodbye to the third crew of our move, Reliable was exactly that! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable - patient (boy did they need to be patient) - nothing was too much trouble for Bill, Jordan, James, Will or Dan. They worked like Trojans and were amazing ambassadors for the company. The liveried vans and lorries were so clean they made Eddie Stobart's fleet look tired! We felt confident and secure in the care of this Premier company. Cost? Value? We paid £100 LESS than our last move almost 18 years ago! IF we ever move again - I won't hesitate to call on the most impressive famiily firm. I have ever encountered. Thanks again...from Fran and Stuart
Posted 6 years ago
We moved on the hottest day of the year but the guys never complained & worked incredibly hard over 2 days inc packing. Couldn't fault them!
Posted 6 years ago
This is the second time that I've used reliable removals and they were absolutely fantastic. I used many good companies during my move but of all the companies this one was the best. They could not do enough for me even asking at the end of the day if there are any boxes anywhere in any rooms that are in the wrong place. They then happily moved them for me. I wasn't allowed to lift a finger......fantastic!
Posted 6 years ago
I was dreading the move but found reliable removals fantastic. The quote was competitive and I thought great value! We had packing and removal service. No complaints at all, the guys were all lovely, everything got done on time and they took care of everything. Really very happy! Will definitely use for our next move.
Posted 6 years ago
The men were worth their weight in gold. They were friendly, helpful & made the day a lot easier. Thank you for making a stressful time easier.
Posted 6 years ago
From start to finish, this company gave above and beyond our expectations. They were all polite, courteous, helpful and respected that moving was a stressful time for us. Nothing was too much trouble for them - they even removed table legs in order to get the table where we wanted it put, and then put legs back on again! They worked so hard, were effecient and did it all with a smile on their faces. We live in a very narrow lane, and so Jon had to reverse the huge vehicle all the way to the bottom - to say it was tight was an understatement, but he did it with ease and a smile. (And it took a while, too...) Can't praise this company highly enough and if there was an 'excellent' option on the star rating, I would give it! Fantastic service; fantastic guys! Totally recommend!
Posted 6 years ago
I'm very happy that I chose to use Reliable. The communication before move day was very good, they turned up with packing boxes exactly when they said they would, rang when they said they would, and on the day of the move every single one of the packing crew took great care in loading up the lorry. Jon the crew leader/driver deserves a special mention. He was fantastic throughout, and along with Jamie unloaded and went the extra mile in terms of taking items up a few extra stairs, and re-assembling furniture and my grandfather clock. I would definitely recommend Reliable to friends. Overall, can't fault them - excellent service all round, thanks!
Posted 6 years ago
We used Reliable 5 yers ago on our last move and found theoir quote to be very competitive again. We had them do all the packing and this takes a lot of work and stress out of the run up to moving day . On the day of packing and loading, the large truck could not get thorugh our street due to parked cars and I was totally stressed out and panicking - however, Lee was a star and arranged for another smaller van and extra guys to come and pack and load into it, then onto bigger lorry. All in the rain too! We were so relieved we had scuh good guys doing our removal and wouldn't hesitate to use them again - not that we're ever moving again.... famous last words...5 star service!
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with the young men who moved me they were very kind and helpful.
Posted 6 years ago
Reliable Moving & Storage is rated 4.79 based on 113 reviews