RemoteLearning.school Reviews

4.9 Rating 108 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend RemoteLearning.school
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 28th October 2022
Ellie Zachary
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 25th October 2022
Fiona Grissom
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Natalie
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Amber
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Melissa Hall
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Melissa Hall
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Nina Rhodes
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only thing we regret is not switching to Homeschool Pro sooner. Our son is intelligent and social but lately he had experienced bullying issues at his school and dreaded going there. We thought about homeschooling but hesitated, thinking the school will address the problems. But the bullying just got worse so we pulled him out and started with Homeschool Pro, the homeschool advisor helped make it a smooth transition and now our son is happy and Learning a lot and is excited to wake up and learn many new things with this program. We can’t say thank you enough to Remotelearning School, Homeschool Pro, and the advisor who helped us and changed our sons life for the better. If your kid is having problems at school do not hesitate, the problems won’t go away, homeschooling is the best solution and the kid will flourish and grow academically and emotionally like never before
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 28th October 2022
Helpful Report
Homeschooling can be a frightening experience especially when diving into it heads first after never having done so before. Our son has ADD and school was just torture for him, he spent more time at the principal's office than in class, so we pulled him out abruptly. After weighing several different options, we decided to go with Homeschool Pro as it was the best fit for our family; Lessons are short and digestible so my son can keep his focus and attention and retain the materials. Work can be done independently so I and my wife don't have to be constantly supervising him. Assignments can be turned in and we get real feedback from the teachers. There are some very interesting electives and as soon as his dashboard was set up, my son was excited to begin! And last but not least, there is the Homeschool Advisor who is available at any step along the way and has been very useful for us as we adjust to this new method of schooling. Our son is very happy now!
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 25th October 2022
Helpful Report
I work full-time time from home and my husband has a full-time job too so it was important for me to find a curriculum that my kids can work independently on and was very lucky to stumble upon homeschool pro. My kids can study on their own with minimal supervision on my part while I get my work done. And they have been doing great the classes are interesting and the instructors explain everything well so they learn at a great pace. The decision to homeschool was the best decision we've made and we are very happy with our kids' progress and are happy with the curriculum.
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 27th September 2022
Helpful Report
Special thanks to my homeschool advisor Beatrice , who helped me with all the forms my state needed for me to begin homeschooling I was so worried about understanding the requirements and she helped so much her guidance was invaluable to me as a first year homeschool mom
Helpful Report
The Homeschool pro classes are easy to understand and my kids have learned a lot and absorb all the material well
Helpful Report
We used Homeschool Pro last year, and we are using it again this year. The curriculum has worked out well for us, and my son has been flourishing
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
The reasons we chose Homeschool Pro: A lot of classes my kids like Pre recorded so we can have our own schedule Homeschool advisor helps us with all forms and requirements Fits our budget Friendly customer service and advisors Makes homeschool less stressful and less overwhelming !
Helpful Report
Was worried when I started homeschooling that my kids would not learn as much as they did in school but Homeschool Pro makes me actually feel like a pro homeschooler :) my kids are advancing rapidly and learning so many new things. I also appreciate my advisor, Lita, who was patient with answering all my questions and helped me with some of the forms. The curriculum offers a very large variety of classes, their core classes (math, ela, social studies, science etc) are really good, and they have many electives some that helped with socialization too such as guitar and chess. My son joined a local chess club after learning to play chess here, and my other son is trying the piano and guitar classes and wants to make a band with some friends. There is also other features offered by the program that I didn't find elsewhere such as student IDs, school email accounts, educator ID, a digital portfolio, and more. I highly recommend this to anyone who is homeschooling or who is considering the possibility of homeschooling soon. They learn a lot more at home with this curriculum then they do at school.
Helpful Report
Homeschool Pro is a great online homeschool curriculum and we are very satisfied. My kids actually enjoy learning. They have like TONS of classes to choose from my kids are excited for learning every day.
Helpful Report
I've only started homeschooling and the Homeschool Pro program was recommended to me by a relative who has been homeschooling for a while. Its was very easy to join and enroll and you get a homeschool advisor you can email anytime with questions such as about curriculum and what forms you need for your state. There is a full curriculum with many classes not offered at public school. My kids can take the classes at their own schedule. Overall this helped my homeschool journey and made it less stressful.
RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 6th February 2022 RemoteLearning.school 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Helpful Report
My main reasons that I enrolled in RLS: -All my kids are included in the membership -Accesss to hundreds of classes -Access to second lanuage classes, musical instrument classes, and much more -Student ID and student email acct for each student -I can use for either homeschool or to supplement their regular schoo -very flexible platform that revolved around mine and my kid's schedule -Magazine written by the kids (my son wrote an article and it got published! He was so happy) -Lots of contests the students can enter (costume contests,talent show, science fair) all online -Easy to register everything is done online -Great customer service. -Very affordable
Helpful Report
I was looking for the best Christmas gift to give to my brother's family and I found it! My kids are in RLS already and are learnign a lot, and when I realized you can also buy a gift membership I was very excited that I would give the same chance to my nephews. This will have a real impact on their lives and education unlike some toy they will toss out a week later.
Helpful Report
With a son who went to public school through eighth grade, then online public school for ninth, this was the obvious next choice as he and I wanted to take more and more control of his learning and not have his time dictated by “busy” work just for the sake of avoiding truancy. We love this program; it’s been a perfect fit!
Helpful Report
My kids love RLS they enjoy it very much and they literally want to do it all day. RLS has like classes on all topics so a lot of stuff for kids to learn and explore beyond the boundaries of public school.
Helpful Report
The best learning platform whether homeschooling (during the pandemic we fully homeschooled), or as a boost to regular school (now we are using it as after-school). Students get their own email and student id card that alone is a great advantage over other programs.
Helpful Report
This program is awesome for my kids we love it and will continue to use it for as long as we can.
Helpful Report
Fabulous program. Our 1st grader started here after trying public school online. RLS was much better. You can either do RLS by itself or you can do it in addition to their school. It is very flexible for all situations. And we also got a student ID and school email account for him - something that his regular public school does not provide, but RLS does!
Helpful Report
After only two months in RLS, I have definitely seen improvement in my son's reading and math. He has more confidence & actually put in the effort of sounding out words he doesn't know and can solve math problems better. His older brother is also improving in all subjects and learning things like Entrepreneurship and is also taking advantage of the guitar and chess classes which are included free with the membership.
Helpful Report
This school has helped my son above and beyond! He absolutely wants to be in school now and loves it. They have many classes and he takes them all and is becoming more confident in his public school.
Helpful Report
My kid loves the lessons, and it's easy for her to navigate.
Helpful Report
RemoteLearning.school is rated 4.9 based on 108 reviews