Remy Sleep Reviews

4.48 Rating 145 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Full marks to this company. Lovely service and made it easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for answering my questions. I ordered immediately after Isla helped me. Keep it up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100 night trial and paying 30 days later made this an easy decision for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful company! They spoke to me over the phone and answered all my questions. The ordering process was very easy and my Remy was received the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, just wish there were a child size one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company! Very smooth process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars! The 100 night trial, the next day delivery and flexible payment options. I wish all companies made it this easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is a great company! I've been speaking to them about their products for a few weeks and finally pulled the trigger because how comfortable they made me feel. Thank you Remy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received it the day after I ordered! Very easy ordering process. No issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company and team. They were very helpful and did a good job answering my questions and making feel very comfortable when purchasing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1st time I tried the blanket, I actually went to sleep instantly and for 1 hour had one of the best sleeps in a long time. This was at day time nap. Customer service was excellent, I missed out on the promotion as I purchased my blanket 1 week prior and they still sent me the free eye pillow. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab customer service. Quick delivery and awesome blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At first the blanket seems quite cumbersome and you do have to give it 'some welly' when laying it out on your bed. However the effect of your body being weighed down has given me a great nights sleep for the last 4 nights in a row since I brought it. Its like you just don't want to move at all and your nervous system welcomes the feeling of calmness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lidia, we appreciate you for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. We hope you continue to get better sleep :) -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
Made a real difference for my son who has anxiety at night, definitely helps him to feel more secure and relaxed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gail, that makes us really happy! We hope your Sumo continues to make a positive difference for your son. -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy to order, lots of information, and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to admit I was very sceptical that a weighted blanket would help me to go off to sleep, however I have been using it a couple of weeks now and I am really impressed. I am not lying there for hours tossing and turning and I feel I am getting better quality sleep. I would recommend anyone to give it a go, I’m glad I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth and easy to deal with. Delivery was simple and placing my order was too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love love love it ...I have lots of physical disabilities and mental health and this has made me feel so so much better .... I can’t believe it ... if I could I would take it every where with me lol.. don’t hesitate buy one now they are amazing !!! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the blanket is very good with a lovely plush exterior cover. Very comfortable and larger than expected (size covers a double bed). Quick shipping, prompt communication, and a return guarantee - what more could you want. I have been using the blanker for the last two nights since I received it and have definitely slept better in that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.48 based on 145 reviews