Remy Sleep Reviews

4.5 Rating 145 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Based on 145 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website


Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No delivery for weeks no response from the business, had to call and email daily before getting a response then waited literally months for delivery (after 2 deadlines they promised me had been missed) and still didn't get my full order, then received a call to say that the offer i used was no longer valid and if i wanted my order i would have to pay an additional £50!! Scam! apparently system glitch. I paid the £50 then still didn't get product i order (got the cheaper version). shocking. after 4 months i just gave up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wish I had read some of these before ordering. My blanket had one of the loops holding the cover on snap within 3 days of receiving it. I have emailed their customer services and returns email addresses, still no response several days later. I will come back and update this if they come up with a satisfactory solution, but at present I would say avoid, avoid, avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Remy sent me the wrong weight blanket - it weighed over 8 kg, instead of 6 kg. They failed to acknowledge or apologise for this mistake. I incurred a cost of £8.99 to return the blanket, in addition to a very uncomfortable night's sleep (the blanket was far too heavy for me). I have emailed twice about this and only been told that 'our system does not permit us to refund more than you have spent on the order.' A very disappointing experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really poor. I bought a blanket from them and it arrived damaged. They refused to help and told me to claim from the courier. £126 down the drain!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The inner blanket is NOT 100% COTTON as described on the website and in the literature. When I challenged this claim after three unbearably hot and sleepless nights using the blanket, Customer Service confirmed it contained wadding. This creates a static charge and a mini firework show every time the user moves. They are now insisting I pay for the return of the blanket, completely ignoring my consumer rights and those of every customer who has bought one believing it to be made of 100% natural fibres and glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is horrendous. No phone number to call, and online chat does not work. You have to email and wait days for a reply. Part of my order was not delivered which was the main blanket. Two weeks now and no response to any of my emails. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This blanket does not help my stress and anxiety it makes it worse and its uncomfortable, to a point that no only does it stop me sleeping it also stops me getting to sleep. I would NOT recommend this blanket to anyone whatsoever, after a couple of days I am now not sleep like I used to, and at the best of times it was not good. Asked for a refund after 2 days, no response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't work for me. Returns process is extremely slow, and beware, you have to pay for returning a very heavy item. I recommend Paypal as they will refund the return. Don't expect the same service as the array of mattress offers for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was led to believe one size fits all but it doesn't fit our bed-it didn't appear advertised enough that it was per person. Have emailed twice about a return but as yet heard nothing.Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We have responded to you this morning with a resolution. At the moment we only offer individual sized weighted blankets as stated on our product pages under 'Dimensions.' If this does not fit your bed we will gladly take it back and offer you a full refund. Please let us know if we can help with anything else. -Isla
Posted 2 years ago
It feels comforting when you fall asleep but massively oppressive when you wake up in the night. At the end of a day, a blanket is not going to solve the fundamental (human) issues you have with sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.48 based on 145 reviews