Remy Sleep Reviews

4.50 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for answering my questions. I ordered immediately after Isla helped me. Keep it up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the blanket, and have trialled with several friends. Thank you for donating this for our courses with military veterans with PTSD, as I think this will make a huge difference to them. x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I thought that the first nights sleep was good! But my sleep and energy levels continue to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is horrendous. No phone number to call, and online chat does not work. You have to email and wait days for a reply. Part of my order was not delivered which was the main blanket. Two weeks now and no response to any of my emails. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Full marks to this company. Lovely service and made it easy to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100 night trial and paying 30 days later made this an easy decision for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This blanket does not help my stress and anxiety it makes it worse and its uncomfortable, to a point that no only does it stop me sleeping it also stops me getting to sleep. I would NOT recommend this blanket to anyone whatsoever, after a couple of days I am now not sleep like I used to, and at the best of times it was not good. Asked for a refund after 2 days, no response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company! Very smooth process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a Christmas present so not opened it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, fast delivery and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a few questions and Isla answered them very quickly over live chat! Good business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I chose Remy because of next day delivery and pay 30 days later! Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company for me! Made things easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service. Got answers immediately and Isla was really helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, just wish there were a child size one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars! The 100 night trial, the next day delivery and flexible payment options. I wish all companies made it this easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is a great company! I've been speaking to them about their products for a few weeks and finally pulled the trigger because how comfortable they made me feel. Thank you Remy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.50 based on 144 reviews