Remy Sleep Reviews

4.48 Rating 145 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service! Very helpful and delivered it the day after I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product! High quality blanket that helps me sleep better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been looking at these for some time to help with my sleep as it is a considered purchase. However, with the 100 days guarantee I took a chance and am so happy I did. From the very first night I knew I would not be sending it back! I fell asleep quicker and when I did wake up fell back to sleep faster. Must say the customer service team are fantastic and responded to queries very quickly. So impressed I immediately ordered another one for my husband who also highly rates it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product! 100 night trial, free fast delivery and the finance options made it really easy for me to purchase too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints! Great product and does as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Free next day delivery and 100 night trial - this was an easy decision for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this for my partner as she is a horrible sleeper. I was ready to try anything to fix her sleep! I decided to go with you because of your 100 night trial and flexible payment options. Within a few nights I noticed a big difference in her sleep. She's sleeping better than she ever has before. You've changed our life! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sleeping longer and deeper with this product. I used to wake up 5-6 times every night but now I'm only waking up once or twice. It hasn't solved all my sleep problems but definitely made it a lot better. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My favourite purchase in the last several months! The entire experience has been great. I had a few questions so I requested a call-back and they called me immediately. Then I decided to go for the instalment payment option so I didn't have to pay it all upfront. And within 24 hours I had the blanket at my front door! Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's only been a few days but shocked at how well this has worked for me. A great product and wonderful customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I suffer with anxiety especially at night, I would have my husband cuddle me all night long, I saw these and ummed and ahhed as it was a big investment for us. After a particularly bad few nights I thought what the hell let’s go for it and it arrived 24 hours later. It’s incredibly soft and feels amazing it’s like a big hug! I slept wonderfully the first night and woke up feeling refreshed! I wouldn’t and can’t be without it now! Absolutely worth every penny. I’m waiting for the eye mask to come back into stock now! Thank you Remy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The weight over my body is so relaxing and calming. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having a little one, I'm usually up all night but with my weighted blanket, I actually fall back asleep quicker and wake up feeling refreshed. My baby has got a fresh, new mum! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service, easy to navigate website, fast delivery, money back guarantee. Couldnt ask for anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delightful! The blanket does exactly as advertised and I got it the day after I ordered! Everything about this company is so amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was skeptical at first but thought I'd give it a shot because of the 100 night sleep trial. With in a few nights I knew I was keeping it. It's been 6 months since I first got it and can honestly say it's helped my sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought as a present for my daughter,have not tried it yet but ready, steady for her return to studying in September she is looking forward to it as she has heard good things about the blanket being calming for people with anxiety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This has been great for my recovery after I train. Very happy with my entire experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.48 based on 145 reviews