rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very happy with the help provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very high quality of A&V"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great prices, couldn't find any better anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"High level of competency and professionality. Will drop them a call at the next event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helped a lot to organize my job fair. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Truly a fantastic service - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very useful when in need of outsourcing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the idea of receiving more than one single quotation for everything I need. It gives me insights into the specific sector I am working on. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with how they worked on my inquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"High quality service level"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service. They take care of the process top to end. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super happy with my two orders. Fast, good prices and, most importantly, I felt good through the entire process with no fear anything could have gone wrong for the events."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was suspicious at first, but seeing so many good reviews I wanted to give them a go. Must say that they helped me a lot, going above and beyond my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Events organized flawlessly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service is great over phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality of equipment and of the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support