rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 405 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quite on time, happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very smooth. Appreciate the kindness of the team."
Posted 3 days ago
"Generally happy, good service, will use them again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very reliable and very fast in replying to me. Important to have the communication clear, the team did an amazing job in doing so."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great asset!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great help for your event. It is good to know you can "forget" about a big part of organizing your event, such as the logistics of the equipment hired. Would highly recommend Rentuu"
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints, the order was exactly as agreed upon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Time saver!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I managed to got a huge discount - I am super happy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Time saving, good job"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth operations, glad it worked out well"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tremendous help, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Trusting this new platform was not easy. But I would recommend giving Rentuu a go. All sourced in time and correctly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Their help saved me so much time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Rentuu team saved me a lot of time. I honestly was not expecting that"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, all smooth!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Rentuu has been a great support in markets I was not familiar with"
Posted 1 month ago
"That was easy"
Posted 1 month ago
"It is great to have more than a quotation at a time. It gives you an idea of the industry"
Posted 1 month ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 405 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support