rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 415 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nothing major, but no mistakes"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service but website not fast enough"
Posted 4 months ago
"No complaints"
Posted 4 months ago
"Too many glitches in the platform - service over the phone good"
Posted 4 months ago
"Platform a bit slow - comm through the phone was ok"
Posted 4 months ago
"One of the suppliers was not able to fulfill the order last minute, leaving me spending a horrible hour. However, I must say that Rentuu managed to find a replacement last minute, which to be fair, was unexpected."
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately, the provider I choose was not able to deliver one of the items that were on the order. This was very inconvenient. To be fair, Rentuu managed to find a solution thanks to their partner's portfolio, which saved the event. Will give them another go"
Posted 5 months ago
"I found a better price myself, therefore I was a bit annoyed. But, the 5% best price guarantee policy made me save a considerable amount of money. Will use them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Average experience, I think they can do better"
Posted 5 months ago
"One of the items was broken upon arrival. They helped me to get a replacement by the end of the day."
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing extraordinary, but no mistake was made"
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the tables was broken, they manage to send another one with a bit of delay"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was not able to find what I was looking for online. However, two calls were enough to get two quotations with good prices for the items I wanted to hire. 3 stars only because there is room for improvement, the event went smooth"
Posted 6 months ago
"It was ok, nothing outstanding"
Posted 6 months ago
"Was not able to finalize the transaction online. But everything else was good"
Posted 6 months ago
"The day of the event, the logistic had an issue and couldn't deliver. To be honest, I panicked for a while. But, to be fair, Rentuu solved it immediately sending another provider on the way. Thank God!"
Posted 6 months ago
"3 stars because the website was not top level. Otherwise all good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Website a bit slow - but everything else was good"
Posted 6 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support