rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 415 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Communication was extremely good, I like it a lot. In terms of prices, they were good. Well detailed in explaining what I was paying"
Posted 1 week ago
"Event has been professionally organized. There is still room for improvement, but a good service nevertheless"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth service, all good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quite on time, happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Generally happy, good service, will use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"No complaints, the order was exactly as agreed upon"
Posted 1 month ago
"Time saving, good job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Trusting this new platform was not easy. But I would recommend giving Rentuu a go. All sourced in time and correctly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the service. Deliver on time and prices were ok"
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the service provided"
Posted 2 months ago
"It saved me time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication, I've always known the stage where we were at"
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth and not pricy"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was not sure to use the platform at first, but I must say Rentuu managed to save me a lot of time and the related hassle."
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good experience. Good prices too"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good response time"
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy, all good!"
Posted 3 months ago
"All good with my order"
Posted 3 months ago
"All smooth"
Posted 3 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support