rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 415 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All organized in the matter of a couple of days. Never had better service in this industry."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Superb service. For events organizer, this is the best!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Outstanding service - would warmly recommend using this service! Clear comm, good prices, good admin"
Posted 6 days ago
"Reliable and easy service to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"They really make things easier - recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks, guys!!! Fab job!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth operations, I like that. Saving my time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth. Appreciate the kindness of the team."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable and very fast in replying to me. Important to have the communication clear, the team did an amazing job in doing so."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great asset!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great help for your event. It is good to know you can "forget" about a big part of organizing your event, such as the logistics of the equipment hired. Would highly recommend Rentuu"
Posted 1 month ago
"Time saver!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I managed to got a huge discount - I am super happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth operations, glad it worked out well"
Posted 2 months ago
"Tremendous help, thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Their help saved me so much time!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Rentuu team saved me a lot of time. I honestly was not expecting that"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, all smooth!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Rentuu has been a great support in markets I was not familiar with"
Posted 2 months ago
"That was easy"
Posted 2 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support