ROAV Reviews

4.74 Rating 129 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't live without these! I've already bought 3 pairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good item!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these glasses. I give them for gifts often!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's very nice and conscience for my small bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a pair of the earhardt glasses and really loving them. Look and feel is perfect. Got a lot of positive feedback from my friends. The folding mechanism is sturdy and the small formfactor when folded is so nice for carrying it in your pockets. Sure isn’t my last pair! Keep up the good work! Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Most convinient glasses that I have ever used. Stop using my old glasses ever after using them. I have 4 different pairs still thinking to buy more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very practicable and handy, but the lenses can be easily scratched. Besides that, it was perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and awesome cool style. Very thin, light weight, easy to carry. Overall these are excellent glasses and I've received multiple compliments on them since I started wearing them. However i wish the nose pad were fixed, they sometimes tend to fall off, luckly i have not lost the nose pad yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the compact foldable sunglasses. Wish the leather case was still available"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality & durable however the pouch should be more secure and should add a cover on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great to keep it in a bag always and very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best sunglasses in the world"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality glasses that are perfect for travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these sunglasses! They really fold up small enough for a tiny purse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the style and of course the portability factor. Would give 5 stars if there wasn't a problem with longevity. Lenses are peeling a little at sides and no response from the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightweight, compact and relatively sturdy. These are easy to travel with and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been very happy with my ROAV shades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ROAV glasses are fantastic. Better quality than you believe can fold up so small. I receive tons of compliments on mine, and they are light, easy to wear. I love the grapefruit lenses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROAV is rated 4.74 based on 129 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support