ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 625 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love love this sunglasses. No more struggles in putting it away at night time. Fits perfectly inside my jeans pocket.
Posted 2 days ago
It was lightweight and great!
Posted 3 days ago
I love these sunnies. They are so compact I can slip them into my wallet and am never without the eye protection I need.
Posted 1 week ago
Did not ship in 48 business hours. Shipping label created in 5 business days - what a joke.
Posted 2 months ago
The sunglasses are amazing, even better that in the pictures. I love foldable glasses and theirs are by far the most innovative on the market. I was also impressed with the customer service: one of the nose pads fell off, I let them know via email, and they immediately shipped out new ones all the way to Italy for free! Thank you, I'll definitely order again in the future and spread word of the great quality of the glasses.
Posted 5 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE. can’t talk about them enough.
Posted 9 months ago
These are great glasses, The fit is perfect, quality is great, and the convenience of carry makes these my go to glasses this summer.
Posted 10 months ago
I really liked that it is foldable.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the feel, how they look and the practicality of them.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the glasses, they are really cool and light!!
Posted 1 year ago
I love that you can put them on you pocket and they are very light
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very light and comfortable, it’s now my all time favorite and I carry a few with me! I would come back and buy more!
Posted 1 year ago
Such good looking glasses, super convenient as well
Posted 1 year ago
good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing design and durability
Posted 1 year ago
I love my roav
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV has amazing sunglasses that are made with high quality materials. I was really impressed with the durability, lightness and overall style of the Balto sunglasses. I've already recommended this product to friends and family who have given me nothing but compliments for my sunglasses!
Posted 1 year ago
Best glasses and so many complements!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome style and perfect portability
Posted 1 year ago
Great, best foldable eyewear
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 625 reviews