ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 687 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 687 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love these glasses! I get so many compliments and they are so convenient. Buying two more pairs now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't comment on the glasses as they haven't even shipped, 8 days after ordering. No response from customer service. They did take my money, though. Will update my review if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I tried ROAV in my summer vacation in a very sunny Greek island . The lens were perfect in regard to the clarity and sun protection. The build quality was top. I am super satisfied with my purchase. The reason I bought them is that I want to travel light. In the past I had to carry in my luggage the huge boxes of other sunglasses. In the beach I was not carrying the box, so I had to leave the sunglasses around, allowing them to collect all kinds of scratches. Not any more with ROAV. ROAV have a thin frame that allows for more light to come in from the side and to reflect on the back surface of the lens at the side. I saw that in some reviews. My take on this: I have a very good peripheral vision with ROAV which is not occluded by thick frames. The reflection is negligible to me. My only suggestion for improvement is the case. The case does not offer protection from compression. The lens is also rubbing against the rubber case. If you use it in beaches with sand and sand goes into the case, then the lens might get scratched. I would happily pay $20-30 for a more robust case.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used these for a month long international trip and overall love them! So great for traveling minimally, easily fits in my sling along with a wallet, passport, phone. They feel durable but thin and flexible. Couples negative things: I find that the nose piece and hinges catch my hair, especially if I flip them up to rest on my head when I walk inside. It pulls my hair when I try to put them back down on my face so I end up fully putting them away each time which if you go in and out of sun or clouds cover it gets annoying that I can’t just wear on top my head for a couple minutes. Also worried the lens will get scratched from sliding in and out case of there is sand or dirt on them since it’s a tight fit, I’ve just continually wiped the inside of the case to not scratch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had these sunglasses for several years now. They are my favorite pair; hands down!! They stow super easy and the sleeve they come in keeps the lenses scratch free while in my pocket. Excellent for formal functions where you want to keep bulk down to an absolute minimum! I'm gonna pick up another pair soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great product, super slim!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the customer service and the product. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The shipment on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love these sunglasses. I never remember to bring my other sunglasses but these are so light and compact the I can stash them in my sling, and always have them with me. Even if I want to leave my sling at home, these are so compact, I can just stash them in my pocket. They're also so lightweight that I forget I'm wearing them. I'm super tempted to see if I can get prescription lens put in a second pair that I can wear all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The picture shows that glasses is dark grey color but when i recieved it its totally black
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremely happy with quality and convenience, its extremely compact full size sunglass.. worth buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
°Very very lightweight °fold down really small ° the nose pads are adjustable and comfortable, also come with a spare set ° Stylish ° good sunlight protection, lens have good clarity ° wish there was bundle deals for buying more than one pair at a time ° carrying case has a good flex to slide your sunglasses in without hassle, also the material of the case prevents the case from sliding or moving too much in your pockets My highlights are how lightweight and portable they are while remaining as stylish as a pair of designer frames. I'll be taking these on all of my adventures and there is no reason not too, as they are a convenient way to carry versatile sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chill brah!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the glasses, I’ve had them for years. Ordered a new pair though and the description said they’d come with the leather case, I received a rubber case. Sent two emails to the customer service email and still haven’t received a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product is awesome, but DHL is awful company! Do work with them please!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the sunglasses as the look is great and I do not destroy them. Customer service has been great both when I put an incorrect shipping address in (my fault) and also when requesting replacement nose pads. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the style and the customer service. I broke the stem and sent it to them to be fixed. And they sent me a new pair! ❤️ thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are exactly as ordered and expected. Light, strong, comfortable and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sunglasses! High quality and very convenient to carry around. These are the only sunglasses I’ll buy from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great sunglasses that takes little space in the bag. Good quality. I enjoy them a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 687 reviews