ROAV Reviews

4.80 Rating 603 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"These are the perfect travel sunglasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great shades!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best sunglasses i ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are the best designed, most comfortable, and coolest looking shades I have ever owned. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The sunglasses are great and compact. There’s no smaller pair of sunglasses available and they are also very sturdy. Do note that these are not on par with professional sport sunglasses and don’t block the sun from all sides. They are flat glasses so some glare and sun will get in your eyes from the side, but they are much easier to bring with you than curved glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Light, stylish , durable and smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Favorite sunglasses I own"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I travel a lot for work in the Arctic and my Earheart Moon rises come with me. When not on my face, they're always in their rubberized case, in the jacket pocket dedicated just for them. I constantly get comments and compliments about how great they look and how convenient they must be to have glasses that fold into nothing. Those are exactly the reasons why they go everywhere with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The frames are surprisingly strong, despite how light they are. The clarity of the lenses and the quality of the polarization are second to none. A tremendous pair of sunglasses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice glassware"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my glasses. It’s the only pair I travel with now. I’m obsessed with thinness"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, as advertised. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these glasses and keep getting compliments on them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product. Surprisingly robust and already a permanent part of my life. Phone, keys, wallet, iPods and ROAV."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great pair of sunglasses that worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A sturdy, compact, great looking design. Well worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Probably the most innovative sunglasses I have ever seen. Robust yet flexible, I always have a pair on me. Loving them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Where do I start ? This shade is full of style So practical to fold and put in My pocket so I never lose them Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"love the sunglasses. super thin and light. get compliments from everybody!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are even better than I thought they were going to be! Love them and take them with me everywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROAV is rated 4.80 based on 603 reviews