ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 628 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this sunglasses, I use to loose every pair but this I carry in my wallet. I will keep buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
awesome sunglasses. the best one i ever tried
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overpriced, but terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love love this sunglasses. No more struggles in putting it away at night time. Fits perfectly inside my jeans pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was lightweight and great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love these sunnies. They are so compact I can slip them into my wallet and am never without the eye protection I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did not ship in 48 business hours. Shipping label created in 5 business days - what a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sunglasses are amazing, even better that in the pictures. I love foldable glasses and theirs are by far the most innovative on the market. I was also impressed with the customer service: one of the nose pads fell off, I let them know via email, and they immediately shipped out new ones all the way to Italy for free! Thank you, I'll definitely order again in the future and spread word of the great quality of the glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE. can’t talk about them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are great glasses, The fit is perfect, quality is great, and the convenience of carry makes these my go to glasses this summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked that it is foldable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the feel, how they look and the practicality of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the glasses, they are really cool and light!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love that you can put them on you pocket and they are very light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s very light and comfortable, it’s now my all time favorite and I carry a few with me! I would come back and buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such good looking glasses, super convenient as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing design and durability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my roav
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV has amazing sunglasses that are made with high quality materials. I was really impressed with the durability, lightness and overall style of the Balto sunglasses. I've already recommended this product to friends and family who have given me nothing but compliments for my sunglasses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 628 reviews