ROAV Reviews

4.80 Rating 615 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
I love that you can put them on you pocket and they are very light
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s very light and comfortable, it’s now my all time favorite and I carry a few with me! I would come back and buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good looking glasses, super convenient as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing design and durability
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my roav
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ROAV has amazing sunglasses that are made with high quality materials. I was really impressed with the durability, lightness and overall style of the Balto sunglasses. I've already recommended this product to friends and family who have given me nothing but compliments for my sunglasses!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best glasses and so many complements!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome style and perfect portability
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, best foldable eyewear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff! Very handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband and I both love our sunglasses! Making our second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are the perfect travel sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shades!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best sunglasses i ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are the best designed, most comfortable, and coolest looking shades I have ever owned. I can’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sunglasses are great and compact. There’s no smaller pair of sunglasses available and they are also very sturdy. Do note that these are not on par with professional sport sunglasses and don’t block the sun from all sides. They are flat glasses so some glare and sun will get in your eyes from the side, but they are much easier to bring with you than curved glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Light, stylish , durable and smart
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Favorite sunglasses I own
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I travel a lot for work in the Arctic and my Earheart Moon rises come with me. When not on my face, they're always in their rubberized case, in the jacket pocket dedicated just for them. I constantly get comments and compliments about how great they look and how convenient they must be to have glasses that fold into nothing. Those are exactly the reasons why they go everywhere with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ROAV is rated 4.80 based on 615 reviews