ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 644 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service needs a lot of improvement. I've been constantly trying to get into contact with someone at the company to cancel an order but no reply for over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love ROAV sunglasses so much. Super durable and lightweight. I was so sad when I misplaced my pair at Disney World so had replace them. Noticed they stopped posting/advertising on FB/IG since November 2020 so was a little worried they were no longer in business. So glad that is not true.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Service is nothing short of amazing. Very efficient turnaround times. Absolute top notch quality. I love my ROAV Echo sunglasses. Thanks for an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love love love my ROAV sunglasses. The design is innovative, folds up and easy to take in its case. They are featherlight with a superior polarized lens. Amazing product !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome travel and everyday sunglasses! Great to drop in the pocket or EDC bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was curious about these for ages...but could only find reviews from people with sponsorship codes. AKA they couldn't be trusted to be unbiased. However...I should have gotten them ages ago. These are great shades. Sturdy and most importantly...compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent travel shades die to their folding capability. The rubber case for the shades is excellent. Though, the advantage of it being easily stores in a pocket also makes it easier to lose track of. Not a fan of the green lenses. But I do receive many compliments on the look of the glasses on me. Also, a bit expensive for sunglasses. But could be worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What an amazing pair of sunglasses! They look great, are durable, light weight, and have the most amazing party trick! Cannot say enough about these glasses. Great customer service as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are THE best. My glasses aren’t so bad either ;) for real, best glasses I’ve ever had. Be ready to have to stop and talk to people about them, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These glasses r the bomb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Durable light weight and pocketable I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shades, small and travel sized. Extremely convenient so put in your pocket without taking up too much space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for good workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique design and very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this sunglasses, I use to loose every pair but this I carry in my wallet. I will keep buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
awesome sunglasses. the best one i ever tried
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overpriced, but terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love love this sunglasses. No more struggles in putting it away at night time. Fits perfectly inside my jeans pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 644 reviews