ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to carry around and very stylish!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great sunglasses, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Those sunglasses were delivered in attractive packaging. The product was better quality than anticipated. The eyewear look attractive and feels comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service!! Great product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the quality and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just love ROAV. The glasses are so cute and the service with ROAV was wonderful! Hands down my favorite glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
vERY GOOD AND EXTREMELY THIN, WHAT i WAS LOOKING FOR
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, sent a part for sunglasses that when missing, no charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my sunglasses, everybody wants them, and they look very cool, I just bought mysin a pair
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought my roav from kick starter, and still love them.. They just sent me additional nose pads for free!!! One of my best purchase. U
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love ROAV sunglasses so much. Super durable and lightweight. I was so sad when I misplaced my pair at Disney World so had replace them. Noticed they stopped posting/advertising on FB/IG since November 2020 so was a little worried they were no longer in business. So glad that is not true.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service is nothing short of amazing. Very efficient turnaround times. Absolute top notch quality. I love my ROAV Echo sunglasses. Thanks for an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love love love my ROAV sunglasses. The design is innovative, folds up and easy to take in its case. They are featherlight with a superior polarized lens. Amazing product !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome travel and everyday sunglasses! Great to drop in the pocket or EDC bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was curious about these for ages...but could only find reviews from people with sponsorship codes. AKA they couldn't be trusted to be unbiased. However...I should have gotten them ages ago. These are great shades. Sturdy and most importantly...compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What an amazing pair of sunglasses! They look great, are durable, light weight, and have the most amazing party trick! Cannot say enough about these glasses. Great customer service as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You guys are THE best. My glasses arenโ€™t so bad either ;) for real, best glasses Iโ€™ve ever had. Be ready to have to stop and talk to people about them, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 686 reviews