ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good, as advertised. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these glasses and keep getting compliments on them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product. Surprisingly robust and already a permanent part of my life. Phone, keys, wallet, iPods and ROAV.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great pair of sunglasses that worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A sturdy, compact, great looking design. Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the most innovative sunglasses I have ever seen. Robust yet flexible, I always have a pair on me. Loving them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where do I start ? This shade is full of style So practical to fold and put in My pocket so I never lose them Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Third pair! love the sunglasses. super thin and light. get compliments from everybody! Bought one for wifey and now sister in law!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are even better than I thought they were going to be! Love them and take them with me everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My ROAV sunglasses have quickly become my absolute favorite pair. They are lightweight and so comfortable to wear. I recently had an issue with the lens and ROAV customer support was amazing - they exchanged my glasses quickly and hassle free. I will be a ROAV customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fabulous style, love the folding glasses - they fit well in my purse and are really well made. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing looking sunglasses and so convenient when going from day to night. Easily fits in a clutch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best sunglasses! Lightweight, pocketable, polarized, fashionable convenient! Highly recommend!! Best sunglasses ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The glasses are great. Very light, easily foldable, and compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient, comfortable, classy & cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not a very outdoorsy person, so sunglasses tend to be an afterthought. I keep a pair of these in my laptop bag for work, so that whenever I need them they're there, and when I don't need them, they're not taking up valuable space. They're also great on vacation to slip into a pants pocket when you're trying to not carry a bunch of bags everywhere with you that scream, "I'm a tourist! Steal my stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my Roav sunglasses. When I need ti I can fold them up and stick them in my wallet. It fits a nitch in my lifestyle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best travel sunglasses ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Obviously these are not your daily driver for sunglasses. Perfect for trips when you want to travel light without worrying about scratching the lenses. Solid build and handy case means they are always ready to take with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product, great quality and it fits in your pocket when the sun is down. Never losing another pair of sunglasses at weddings!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 632 reviews