ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 685 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought my roav from kick starter, and still love them.. They just sent me additional nose pads for free!!! One of my best purchase. U
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service needs a lot of improvement. I've been constantly trying to get into contact with someone at the company to cancel an order but no reply for over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love ROAV sunglasses so much. Super durable and lightweight. I was so sad when I misplaced my pair at Disney World so had replace them. Noticed they stopped posting/advertising on FB/IG since November 2020 so was a little worried they were no longer in business. So glad that is not true.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service is nothing short of amazing. Very efficient turnaround times. Absolute top notch quality. I love my ROAV Echo sunglasses. Thanks for an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love love love my ROAV sunglasses. The design is innovative, folds up and easy to take in its case. They are featherlight with a superior polarized lens. Amazing product !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome travel and everyday sunglasses! Great to drop in the pocket or EDC bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was curious about these for ages...but could only find reviews from people with sponsorship codes. AKA they couldn't be trusted to be unbiased. However...I should have gotten them ages ago. These are great shades. Sturdy and most importantly...compact.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent travel shades die to their folding capability. The rubber case for the shades is excellent. Though, the advantage of it being easily stores in a pocket also makes it easier to lose track of. Not a fan of the green lenses. But I do receive many compliments on the look of the glasses on me. Also, a bit expensive for sunglasses. But could be worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What an amazing pair of sunglasses! They look great, are durable, light weight, and have the most amazing party trick! Cannot say enough about these glasses. Great customer service as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You guys are THE best. My glasses aren’t so bad either ;) for real, best glasses I’ve ever had. Be ready to have to stop and talk to people about them, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These glasses r the bomb
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Durable light weight and pocketable I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent shades, small and travel sized. Extremely convenient so put in your pocket without taking up too much space.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for good workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unique design and very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this sunglasses, I use to loose every pair but this I carry in my wallet. I will keep buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
awesome sunglasses. the best one i ever tried
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overpriced, but terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 685 reviews