ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 686 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
These glasses r the bomb
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Durable light weight and pocketable I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent shades, small and travel sized. Extremely convenient so put in your pocket without taking up too much space.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for good workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love this sunglasses, I use to loose every pair but this I carry in my wallet. I will keep buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
awesome sunglasses. the best one i ever tried
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overpriced, but terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love love this sunglasses. No more struggles in putting it away at night time. Fits perfectly inside my jeans pocket.
ROAV 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was lightweight and great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these sunnies. They are so compact I can slip them into my wallet and am never without the eye protection I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sunglasses are amazing, even better that in the pictures. I love foldable glasses and theirs are by far the most innovative on the market. I was also impressed with the customer service: one of the nose pads fell off, I let them know via email, and they immediately shipped out new ones all the way to Italy for free! Thank you, I'll definitely order again in the future and spread word of the great quality of the glasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE. can’t talk about them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are great glasses, The fit is perfect, quality is great, and the convenience of carry makes these my go to glasses this summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really liked that it is foldable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the feel, how they look and the practicality of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the glasses, they are really cool and light!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love that you can put them on you pocket and they are very light
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very light and comfortable, it’s now my all time favorite and I carry a few with me! I would come back and buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such good looking glasses, super convenient as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 686 reviews