ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 642 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great glasses, very compact but still look good on. Not very scratch resistant is their only downfall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great stylish compact sunglasses in a sturdy case. Perfect for a suit pocket. Only problem I had was that the plastic nose attachment came off a pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a pair of ROAV sunglasses about 8 months ago and have been very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love your product. The only thing I don’t like is that they have a lot of light reflection in the internal part of the glasses. Sometimes it makes difficult to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great for traveling, always there when I need them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sunglasses is good! For work on pool deck. I can carry in my bumbag. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very very light, but still sturdy. Impressive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very sleek and light. The playing has remained on and the fit is very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really cool glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Compact and easy to carry, but I prefer traditional glasses that don’t seem so fragile. Also can’t use to push hair back. They are OK for what they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Convenient, small footprint. Happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not bad at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have one of the older pairs and they are a little small on my face, but the functionality, style, and durability are so great that I use them regardless. One other drawback is that the rubber tips that go behind your ear leave marks on the lenses so you have to keep a lens cloth with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Space age glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The glasses are stylish. People always comment on them. The lenses scratch in the case but they are otherwise sturdy and good looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 642 reviews