ROAV Reviews

4.79 Rating 632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They're amazing! They lay very flat on a table, folded they fit in the front pocket of my jeans, and overall they look and feel great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Two pairs first was a crowdfunding campaign, second because they are so amazing. Polarized lense so good crisp vision. I am constantly folding and unfolding hasn't broken, very well made. I had one issue one of the nose pads fell off, the company immediately sent me two more. You need a good glass cleaner because you are always touching the lense because of the folding and unfolding...I give them the highest rating possible and how great is it to slip them in a case and put it in your pocket instead of hanging from your shirt etc...Highly recommend and no I don't work for the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is great sunglasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love them! I travel with them everywhere I go and they are the perfect foldable accessory. So far, they’ve held up pretty well for something that looks very delicate. Highly recommend if you’re thinking of getting it. Price is a little steep but overall great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love your sunglasses product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
best folding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love em! Best glasses I’ve owned yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very light and easy to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these glasses. The rubber case is fantastic. They made it through a trip to Cyprus and Greece. Only complaint is the added cost of shipping to Canada and customs made these quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, indispensable. Originally purchased as a gift, I ended up buying a second pair for myself. Super lightweight, comfortable to wear all day. When you do need pack away, fits in breast pocket of suit/shirt. Easy fold and unfold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pair of the ROAV sunglasses for my husband and he loves the portability and style so much! Especially for traveling!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality that beat all my expectations and surprisingly thinner and more compact than you think. Wish I found these earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great glasses to keep with you when you traveling - high quality & look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My ROAV glasses are stylish and compact. The frames and hinges are strong and sturdy; the lenses easy to clean and tough with scratches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good piece of sunglass & is designed to cater for those who are always on the move and it is convenient to carry and kept in pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my Sunglasses. Fits perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and so convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Got 3 pairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.79 based on 632 reviews