ROAV Reviews

4.8 Rating 685 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROAV
4.8
Based on 685 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read ROAV Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2036446347

Write Your review

Tell us how ROAV made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great stuff! Very handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I both love our sunglasses! Making our second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the perfect travel sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great shades!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best sunglasses i ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the best designed, most comfortable, and coolest looking shades I have ever owned. I can’t recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sunglasses are great and compact. There’s no smaller pair of sunglasses available and they are also very sturdy. Do note that these are not on par with professional sport sunglasses and don’t block the sun from all sides. They are flat glasses so some glare and sun will get in your eyes from the side, but they are much easier to bring with you than curved glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Light, stylish , durable and smart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Favorite sunglasses I own
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I travel a lot for work in the Arctic and my Earheart Moon rises come with me. When not on my face, they're always in their rubberized case, in the jacket pocket dedicated just for them. I constantly get comments and compliments about how great they look and how convenient they must be to have glasses that fold into nothing. Those are exactly the reasons why they go everywhere with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The frames are surprisingly strong, despite how light they are. The clarity of the lenses and the quality of the polarization are second to none. A tremendous pair of sunglasses!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice glassware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my glasses. It’s the only pair I travel with now. I’m obsessed with thinness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, as advertised. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love these glasses and keep getting compliments on them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product. Surprisingly robust and already a permanent part of my life. Phone, keys, wallet, iPods and ROAV.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great pair of sunglasses that worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A sturdy, compact, great looking design. Well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Probably the most innovative sunglasses I have ever seen. Robust yet flexible, I always have a pair on me. Loving them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where do I start ? This shade is full of style So practical to fold and put in My pocket so I never lose them Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ROAV is rated 4.8 based on 685 reviews