ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived 1 week later than expected. Emailed several times received no response. Finally received bracelet too late for my mothers birthday it is lovely but very disappointed with the none existent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely product. Fast delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I had to ring yous after leaving two unreplied e mails as i hadnt received my item after ten days the item was out of stock and i had to wait futher i just think yous could have informed
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with packaging and delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect gift and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful , delivery excellent,will shop again .
Posted 4 years ago
Great service.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely bracelet for my mum from the kids. Great price easy to order and came really quickly. Lovely packaging also. My mum will love it. I will definitely be buying again.
Posted 4 years ago
The website was easy to navigate. I found the exact items my daughter had chosen on her Christmas list. The prices were comparable to other sites, but receiving a free Nomination Charm Tool was a definite plus! Online payment was simple. I received emails notifying me that my items had been despatched, and delivery was fast. On Christmas morning, I will have a very happy daughter when she unwraps her nomination bracelet and the first charm she has chosen! I would definitely recommend R.O.K. Accessories to everyone.
Posted 4 years ago
Best prices I could find, arrived on time and very well presented. I'd be happy to shop here again.
Posted 4 years ago
beautiful and lovely gift boxes
Posted 4 years ago
huge choice of Nomination charms, good prices. Easy and quick ordering process. Free tool a bonus !!
Posted 4 years ago
Waited 15 days for charm sent 2 emails asking g when it would be with me, u didn't reply sent 3rd through pay pal u replied and said u were expecting
Posted 4 years ago
They kept to there word when my charm was not avelable if I was willing to wait they would send it on and they did I'm pleased with my order
Posted 4 years ago
I got the Christmas present my daughter wanted. Had to wait some weeks for the second charm l ordered.
Posted 4 years ago
When I realised my nomination charm hadn't yet arrived, I spoke to someone who was very helpful and told me it was out of stock but should be coming I that day. She then rang me to tell me it was there and would be dispatch directly. It arrived the next day. Great service
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order on 5th December and still not arrived. Have emailed and havent received a response and when tried to ring there's no one answering! Sont botherise a reputable dealer
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick and the item was packaged well.
Posted 4 years ago
Web site was very easy to use, item was just what I wanted at a great price. Packaging and delivery was great, being able to track item was really benificial. Would use the site and company again.
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews