Rug Savings Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,064 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rug Savings

Write Your review

Tell us how Rug Savings made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My rug colors look nothing like the pictures. Y pi u need to properly represent what your are selling. This is deceiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to find the best deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Long lasting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The search filters are real awesome, finds you the perfect one quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service is good, they handle our issues professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recommend this store and these rugs. They are very well made, the delivery was in about two weeks and it looks very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My hallway looks just like a piece of art with my new rug. Sure I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautifully woven"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beyond fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Your products are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful chat help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is my second one and still loving it. <3"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The rug compliments our bedroom nicely - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my newest product.. The colour is Same as it is promised to be…"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am pleased with my choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would love the colors to be a bit bright."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Worth it money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to search the product you are looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was able to find the size and brand of a rug I had been looking for for a long while. I'm pleased with product selection and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rug Savings is rated 4.87 based on 2,064 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support