S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

About S & E Cleaning Services:

S&E Cleaning is an established window cleaning company which has been created by my father and before him my grandfather’s window cleaning businesses. Operating within the industry in excess of 60 years I feel it is fair to say that we know what we are talking about when it comes to cleaning windows.

We pride ourselves in offering the highest standards of cleaning and excellent customer service. Utilising modern window cleaning methods we are compliant with all health and safety policies and all staff are skilled in this line of window cleaning, Traditional methods are also used depending on the nature of the property which is to be cleaned and maintained.

We are 100% committed to health and safety with risk assessments and method statements carried out for each job, at S&E CLEANING we believe we can offer a reliable and efficient service causing minimum disruption to our clients. With our experience and skilled staff, we can offer a service with standards which are unrivalled in our section paired with realistic and competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01777 229192

Email:

finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:

9 Broadings Lane, Laneham
Retford
DN22 0NF

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been using S&E cleaning services for over three years now. They are reliable and professional and do a really good job. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good company and they do a very good job of cleaning my windows and very reliable 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, timely and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
All good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great care is taken cleaning my Georgian sash windows to make sure I have the best clean, including the delicate frames. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good regular service, with very good communication on when planning to call. Some cleaning visits completed a bit quick; fine dust and debris washed onto sills that would need a longer rinse to completely clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services always arrive as agreed and do a great job of the windows and sills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always does a good job, we are completely satisfied with the service. Brian Wakefield.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service with a handy text reminder of when your window cleaning is due. Windows are cleaned to the highest standard. I recommend this company to everyone. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Always helpful and a competitive price. Very happy after 5 years nearly 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great regular and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Text turn up windows clean pay bill it does what it says on tin hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been looked after by the lads from S & E for about 25 yrs, and they have carried out many different cleaning jobs for us over the years and the Windows and fanciers regularly. They are all polite helpful lads and we would recommend them highly to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff doing a good job. Not a five star for me because of short notice communicating when they are coming to clean the windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great outfit, minimum hassle, job done carefully and well. 24 hour advance notice of day they plan to come and automated payment process. All works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
the window cleaners are always friendly and efficient I am very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
A very dependable company with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 216 reviews