S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

About S & E Cleaning Services:

S&E Cleaning is an established window cleaning company which has been created by my father and before him my grandfather’s window cleaning businesses. Operating within the industry in excess of 60 years I feel it is fair to say that we know what we are talking about when it comes to cleaning windows.

We pride ourselves in offering the highest standards of cleaning and excellent customer service. Utilising modern window cleaning methods we are compliant with all health and safety policies and all staff are skilled in this line of window cleaning, Traditional methods are also used depending on the nature of the property which is to be cleaned and maintained.

We are 100% committed to health and safety with risk assessments and method statements carried out for each job, at S&E CLEANING we believe we can offer a reliable and efficient service causing minimum disruption to our clients. With our experience and skilled staff, we can offer a service with standards which are unrivalled in our section paired with realistic and competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01777 229192

Email:

finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:

9 Broadings Lane, Laneham
Retford
DN22 0NF

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, prompt and smart. All anyone could ever ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Have nothing but praise for the service and look forward to using the service on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The services provided by S & E Cleaning Services Ltd are second to none. My windows sparkle after their service and have no streaks. I highly recommend anyone seeking ultra clean windows
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
First class work no residual mess. Very pleasant operaritives. Will use them again without doubt and will recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very Professional and a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT. The guy that came to clean my windows did a VERY good job. Would recommend.Thank you S & E.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Did a very good job of the windows. They look so much better. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Solar panels and eaves cleaned and guttering cleared. Excellent professional job well done and went beyond the call of duty by cleaning all our windows too! Friendly, efficient, highly knowledgeable and experienced workers. Would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
So happy to find this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job performed by Scott who was very courteous and considerate. I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Top class company in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable and efficient did a fantastic job of cleaning and sanding the block paving would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Wry good and sharp……..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great job again from the S & E team. David, East Drayton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We have just had our block paving drive and our flag stones cleaned by S & E and are delighted with the result. The work was completed in a day in an efficient and considerate way. I can certainly recommend the company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E are professional cleaners who tackle commercial and domestic property. They are are regular monthly window cleaners and I have been very pleased to have consistently clean windows! A visit is notified by text the day before. They also do special cleans. I increased the feedback tariff from my solar panels by having them clean my panels once a year. They also do gutters and roofs. I have used them for the second year to prepare my patio for the spring and summer by deep cleaning and I am absolutely delighted with the result each time. The personnel use safety equipment and are very polite and respectful of the property. I trust what they do and recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Everything pristine as usual. Friendly and attentive service. I have a deep clean of patios, paths, block paved drive, conservatory roof etc once a year and will continue to do so. I can’t recommend Scott and his company enough. You won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
After 11 years my solar panels needed a thorough clean to maintain their efficiency. From my original phone call to the work being completed, I found that Sand E was efficient and helpful. Excellent service all around. Remains to be seen if the cleaned panels justify the expense by producing more electricity! Well done S and E . I can recommend wholeheartedly this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service. Did a brilliant job cleaning my patio and walls. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 215 reviews