S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

About S & E Cleaning Services:

S&E Cleaning is an established window cleaning company which has been created by my father and before him my grandfather’s window cleaning businesses. Operating within the industry in excess of 60 years I feel it is fair to say that we know what we are talking about when it comes to cleaning windows.

We pride ourselves in offering the highest standards of cleaning and excellent customer service. Utilising modern window cleaning methods we are compliant with all health and safety policies and all staff are skilled in this line of window cleaning, Traditional methods are also used depending on the nature of the property which is to be cleaned and maintained.

We are 100% committed to health and safety with risk assessments and method statements carried out for each job, at S&E CLEANING we believe we can offer a reliable and efficient service causing minimum disruption to our clients. With our experience and skilled staff, we can offer a service with standards which are unrivalled in our section paired with realistic and competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01777 229192

Email:

finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:

9 Broadings Lane, Laneham
Retford
DN22 0NF

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very professional service, always an excellent finish & at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hardly ever know that our window cleaner is at work because he is quick, efficient and discreet. The windows themselves tell us that he has been because they are always beautifully clear and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely reliable and trustworthy company, have used their services for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always comes with a great attitude , does a great job, and always well mannered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work and excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly and polite. They take care not to tread over flowers/garden. Respectful of property and any animals. Let you know when to expect them and are always on time. Windows very clean and reasonable price. I recommend this team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
excellent hassle free service. Very careful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always very reliable and they always do a great job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great friendly reliable service at both my farther’s and our house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S&E clean both our windows and patio/guttering - an excellent result each time they visit. They are exceptionally tidy, efficient and very polite whenever on site and would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always do a good job for a fair price. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to give 5 stars, the service is top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
thankyou good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with everything thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always a 5 Star service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
You clean my windows very well and very polite cheerful and now find it easier to pay direct debit as in this strange world don't go out to bank to get money..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always do a very good job of cleaning my windows and gutters. Very polite staff. I am very satisfied with their service and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Scott and team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 216 reviews