S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

About S & E Cleaning Services:

S&E Cleaning is an established window cleaning company which has been created by my father and before him my grandfather’s window cleaning businesses. Operating within the industry in excess of 60 years I feel it is fair to say that we know what we are talking about when it comes to cleaning windows.

We pride ourselves in offering the highest standards of cleaning and excellent customer service. Utilising modern window cleaning methods we are compliant with all health and safety policies and all staff are skilled in this line of window cleaning, Traditional methods are also used depending on the nature of the property which is to be cleaned and maintained.

We are 100% committed to health and safety with risk assessments and method statements carried out for each job, at S&E CLEANING we believe we can offer a reliable and efficient service causing minimum disruption to our clients. With our experience and skilled staff, we can offer a service with standards which are unrivalled in our section paired with realistic and competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01777 229192

Email:

finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:

9 Broadings Lane, Laneham
Retford
DN22 0NF

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always come on time. Always cheerful. Always a good job. Absolutely nothing adverse to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E have looked after our window cleaning, patio, drive and conservatory roof for many years. They do a superb job, are very professional and totally reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
They always notify us in advance when windows will be cleaned. The staff are always friendly, helpful and polite and they do a good job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly people. Always ready to help. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We can always rely on S&E to do a great job, on a regular basis - always with a smile & good cheer. Have recommended them to several friends & neighbours- all of whom are delighted with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always on time. Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent admin.skills. Thoroughly recommended as a caring and efficient company. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Professional cleaning service with friendly cleaners who do a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff and always an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased, come as arranged usually a pleasant chat with the operative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The service you provide is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always Professional and punctual, very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable and efficient. Would highly recommend the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We have used S & E Cleaning for several years now for our business and home and their service is always very professional with quality attention to detail. High;y recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We have been happy with the service until recently. However, we have had occasions when the clean hasn't been as good. Last month we had a different cleaner to the usual one, and I felt he was rude when I questioned whether he had cleaned the skylights. To be honest, I am considering moving the business and home cleans elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you weren't happy on our last visit. We will discuss this in our next team meeting as this is very out of character for our team. We would be sorry to see you leave.
Posted 2 years ago
Well satisfied with the service I received. Friendly and. efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Nice good clean and proffesional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and efficient-love the online payment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, courteous and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 216 reviews