S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 216 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend S & E Cleaning Services
Read S & E Cleaning Services Reviews

About S & E Cleaning Services:

S&E Cleaning is an established window cleaning company which has been created by my father and before him my grandfather’s window cleaning businesses. Operating within the industry in excess of 60 years I feel it is fair to say that we know what we are talking about when it comes to cleaning windows.

We pride ourselves in offering the highest standards of cleaning and excellent customer service. Utilising modern window cleaning methods we are compliant with all health and safety policies and all staff are skilled in this line of window cleaning, Traditional methods are also used depending on the nature of the property which is to be cleaned and maintained.

We are 100% committed to health and safety with risk assessments and method statements carried out for each job, at S&E CLEANING we believe we can offer a reliable and efficient service causing minimum disruption to our clients. With our experience and skilled staff, we can offer a service with standards which are unrivalled in our section paired with realistic and competitive prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01777 229192

Email:

finance@sandecleaningservices.co.uk

Location:

9 Broadings Lane, Laneham
Retford
DN22 0NF

Write Your review

Tell us how S & E Cleaning Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service. Did a brilliant job cleaning my patio and walls. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Would always recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service, very pleased with the work done and would recommend them to family and friends in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Xxxxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Spotted S&E working on the street called them to see if it was possible to add us to their service, windows cleaned same day, brilliant job at a great price, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
This firm provides a full service using the latest equipment and carries cleaning out with care. They have cleaned my solar panels for three years and vastly increased the payback for the Feed In tariff. The gutters and roofs are cleaned and last spring they cleaned my patio and other areas and I was delighted with the result. Operatives are polite and friendly, notification of booking and billing is also very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
All good and regular day very accommodating thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and they do a great job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using S&E Cleaning for several years now always reliable friendly efficient and very well priced. So if you need your windows gutters or roof cleaning speak to Scott and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Conscientious and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I have always found S & E Cleaning Services to provide an excellent service and have been very satisfied with the standard of cleaning. A text is sent the day before the cleaning is to take place, they have always arrived as expected and the workman has always been pleasant and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
always come as planned and do a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great work, nice guys 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Always efficient and very tidy, gets the job done quickly no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Provide a reliable, regular cleaning service that leaves our windows and doors clean, with no residue. They supply their own purified water for cleaning. The staff are courteous, professional and respectful of your property. The business communicates their attendance in advance (to ensure gates are unlocked/etc) and payment options are easy to follow. They now offer more services e.g. roof/gutter clean which is good to see. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S&E Cleaning Services are phenomenal and by far the best window cleaners we have ever used. The quality of cleaning is perfect, staff are professional and friendly, always on time and really do a consistently great job. We are notified the day before each clean so we are always prepared. Can't fault them in any way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
always inform you when they are coming and leave with the windows sparkling
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
S & E Cleaning Services is rated 4.9 based on 216 reviews