SailingEurope Reviews

4.55 Rating 183 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"We appreciated quick and professional response with personal touch during the reservation and booking procedure. No complains with respect to the boat chartered and the services rendered by the team at the charter base. Thanks for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good way to find a last minute yacht !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff at Zagreb office go out of their way to make the booking process as easy and straightforward as possible whilst providing the best offer for the client. The base in Rogac is extremely user friendly and the staff there are available to assist - check in process is very fast. The boats are well prepared and sail beautifully. I have been a client since 2013 and I have no intention of changing that any time soon! Looking forward to sailing with my family for the first time next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great sailing week :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had very nice yacht in a very state. We also had skipper with us. He was quite good in sailing. As he was young he alway wanted to proof that he is the best and he did everything alone! (I'm also a skipper.) He made quite a lot of mistakes. Once we have bee in very bad situation when Bora came with 55-60 kn and we had our sails open and the bimini still on. We have really bee lucky that we had no MOB. (We havn't been told to wear lifewests...). He has to learn a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Dear SE Team! I'm very glad to tell you Respect for your job! This year i planned to sail two weeks in different parts of Croatia (North&Middle) with diifferent boats and charter companies. Kruna made me very kind and soft offers in both places with very nice charter operators. It was very comfortable to feel Team spirit anywhere. Kindly recommend Sailing Europe agency to find best sailing route and boat anytime anywhere! SE is my Favorite Yacht Charter! Your words: Have a fine wind, Calm sea and Deep water! Sailing Forever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every time I worked with you I worked with good honest boat owners. It is an most important quality of agency, I think. And you just do it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We spend very nice sailing on your catamaran Galapagos second time already."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have very pleasant experience from our sailing trip and its organization. The Sailing Europe personnel was very helpful and operative. I will choose the same company in the next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Check in took the whole day. Boot was technical not ok: The navigation system had no maps installed, The auxilary battery was broken ( low voltage after one hour) Gas bottles where not mounted properly -- very dangerous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect communication, good loyalty discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Discussion about costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can highly recommend sailingEurope charter company. Their service and expertise was great from the booking process until the check-out. We had a great time on the boat! I will definitely book again with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good boat and excellent hostess Laura Pomara"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sailing Europe agent Diana was very friendly and professional. Nomicos Yachts, a corporation who SailingEurope works for, was also very trustfull company. Their Base in Lavrion, Greece was well organized and the base manager and his team threated us very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and comprehensive responses to my queries. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"only very good experiences with every contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We spent one week sailing from and to Sukosan and have been very satisfied with the service we received during booking, checking in and out. We found the process very straight forward and professional. Minor issues during check in were immediately dealt with. The only thing which we would like to deduct one rating point for us the condition of the dingy (loosing some air) and binoculars (not aligned), which we only found out after leaving. Despite these things we found the boat in good overall condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.55 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support