SailingEurope Reviews

4.64 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
36 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Otavio
Positive: Tatjana was fantastic. The boat was clean and well maintened. Bianca, the local manager, was very nice. Negative: The boat was not at the indicated marina (3 km far); the diesel tank was not full as they told. I had about 16 hours engine, and put 137 liters! It was expected something about 90 liters. The boat had no footbridge.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about SailingEurope in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Positive: Tatjana was fantastic. The boat was clean and well maintened. Bianca, the local manager, was very nice. Negative: The boat was not at the indicated marina (3 km far); the diesel tank was not full as they told. I had about 16 hours engine, and put 137 liters! It was expected something about 90 liters. The boat had no footbridge."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Sailing Europe je charter kompanija ciji sam klijent vec 6 godina. Posebno mi se svidja sto u ponudi imate veoma povoljne cijene, pristupacnost baze u Rogacu (baza je dosta zasticena od svih vjetrova, osim od bure) te cinjenica da je benzinska pumpa odmah tu pa se po povratku ne mora cekati u redu. Osoblje u bazi je veoma efikasno, posebno pri check-in proceduri. Sto se tice negativnih aspekata, nema ih puno - neki brodovi u floti su vec zastarjeli i imaju dosta problema, koji se ne mogu lako rijesiti u bazi ali vidim da se flota obnavlja te da su stari brodovi vec na prodaju. Ja svakako planiram jedriti i na jesen ove godine te po prvi put s porodicom naredne godine u 6. mjesecu kada planiram isprobati Jeanneau Sun Oddyssey 449."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SailingEurope made this, my first, charter experience very easy. They were very helpful in answering each and every question I had about the boat, the marina, routes and options quickly and clearly. Every aspect of the boat was as described and there were no hidden costs at the marina."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My favorite charter company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Irina were very polite, things were moving fast and effective. The price were the best at the moment in this location on the market. As a customer I would suggest to move on identification of the person over to personal ID number not personal ID document nr. Will make life easier for all parties. Also I would prefer to have a boat and base data available after the first payment at least. Not month before the trip. There might be many things to be prepared and specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sehr nette Leute, alles perfekt gelaufen. Wir kommen wieder"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response and always got a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Igor Kornalevskiy
Unverified Reviewer
"Sailing Europe is my favourite yacht charter from season to season. Very nice informative Kruna in office and friendly professional guys at the base make all things for your amazing vacation. Thanks a lot, guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very kind staff , very good yacht."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gustavo Díaz (Uruguay)
Unverified Reviewer
"He utilizado los servicios de la compañía en tres ocasiones y la atención es fantástica. La preocupación por el cliente es constante y el asesoramiento veraz. Nunca hemos tenido problemas. La persona que me atiende es fantástica. Gracias Kruna!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quality staff and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fue una gran experiencia, un viaje muy bonito y todo el personal fue muy amable con nosotros, en particular el capitán del barco (miro) y la persona que nos lo organizo (kruna). Todos los que fuimos nos llevamos un gran recuerdo y estamos muy contentos con el servicio, un 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Langenegger
Unverified Reviewer
"I have booked already three times with Sailing Europe and I was never disappointed. Everything was always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"efficiency of the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Davide Fasoli
Unverified Reviewer
"fast and good reply to my questions Correct and perfect behaviour for a problem that happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CLAUDIO BIZZARRI
Unverified Reviewer
"BRAVISSIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wery good organised, no any stress, no surprises, really relaxing holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jef Wintermans
Verified Buyer
"Professional team, pleasant on site support, excellent ship - all you want when sailing bareboat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the assistant Kruna , hostess , itineraris , lagoon 450"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andres Haavel
Verified Buyer
"Super service and excelent collection of boats."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.64 based on 36 reviews