SailingEurope Reviews

4.64 Rating 90 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

How would you rate SailingEurope ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the sailboat was not in good maintenance conditions, some interior panels of the cabin were detached, the sensor to measure the speed was removed , because water entered, the auxiliary boat lost air continuously. The sailboat was not ready on the Saturday and we had to delay the departure 2 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Thank you for your help in finding solutions in difficult situations:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very good servece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It is very convenient. The staff are benevolent. Help always comes on time. I used the agency's services six times and they found the right option for me always. Many thanks to you, SE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Катамаран был в очень плохом состоянии. Ломалось все что могло сломаться. Паруса рваные, двигатель для динги очень старый и постоянно выскакивала свеча. Не возможно было им пользоваться. Обещание что катамаран будет с пластиковой крышей были нарушены. На катамаране был установлен мягкий бимини, который к тому же был очень рваный и старый. Иранцев было всего 6 штук. При этом, 3 из них были в негодном состоянии и не справлялись с нагрузкой. В туалетах на потолке была плесень. Отсутствовали фекальные баки, и все отходы стекали прямо в море в марине. Гико-шкот был перетерт в трех местах и я не мог использовать паруса при ветре более чем в 10 узлов, так как боялся что он порвется. Вообщем, я разочарован в том, что заказал именно этот катамаран. Думаю Вам больше не стоит сотрудничать с владельцем этого катамарана во избежании проблем."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Vrlo sam zadovoljan kompletnom uslugom. Brod je bio dobro opremljen i pouzdan."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly responsive, very attentive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was our first time to use Sailing Europe for Mediterranean yacht charter. It was a pleasant experience from our first opening of their website. The website was clear, the selection of Yachts was extensive and the prices were competitive. The progressive collection of payment and data was easy to follow and Irina was always there to cheerfully answer any questions. The boat was as expected and the check in procedure at the base was trouble free. I'd be delighted to recommend them for your next Sailing Holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Konstantin
Verified Buyer
"Hello. I would like to say thank you very much to SailingEurope and especially to Diana Sikic. We contacted to Diana twice in the 2017 year and 2018. Each time she provided us with detailed and precise information quickly. It was very nice and it was big surprise for us that we could get answers on our questions about boats and trip in our native language (Russian). So we had great adventure in Croatia - from Split we reached Dubrovnik, visited the most spectacular cities in that region Split, Trogir, Hvar, Korchula and Dubrovnik, visited two national parks on Mlet and Lastovo. Also I would like to say thank you to charter company Y4Y. The boat was in good condition (we didn't have any serious issues) and we were satisfied with the boat. Best regards, Konstantin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good Just cleaning ladies has to be more acurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We took a sailing school with SailingEurope. It was amazing. Everything was well organized, boat was clean and well equipped. I can recommend to everyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Servizio non all’altezza di quanto già visto in Croazia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great feedback, answered all of my questions, easy booking, good response, excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking procedure worked well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I Always have good relationship with staff. Big attention to my affairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the entire experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tatjana was very helpful, accommodating and professional from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good pre-booking support, excellent yacht, professional Skipper. Everything was perfect. Thanks SailingEurope!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.64 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This