SailingEurope Reviews

4.56 Rating 195 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Er had a great experience all the way. Very professional and will do it again. The Lagoon 450 was stunning."
Posted 1 day ago
"I find SailingEurope one of the best charters around. I sailed with a lot of other companies and no other provided me with such great sailing experience as these guys. All around wonderful week. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was exceptional! From quick check in to the great condition of the boat. Me and my family were very satisfied! 5 stars"
Posted 3 days ago
"Sailing Europe is a company with a number of diverse and good boats. Even the older ones seemed pretty OK to me. Employees are helpful and straightforward. The Harbour master is professional. Unfortunately the base in Rogac has no real opening hours, bathroom is locked from Sunday night to Friday evening. So it is important to say: it is not a Marina. It's a pity because the location is beautiful and quiet."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was find everything exactly according with the presentation. Thank you for a very nice trip."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was very well a organized!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Diana has been a pleased contact during our planing phase. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Competent Charterer, very fast and flexible, highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything worked perfectly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"sailingeurope was great. booking process is flawless however you should consider working with charter companies wirh good customer service only. i had a very bad experience with AYC"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We booked with SailingEurope through internet for a week bareboat in Seychelles. Very straight-forward process, pain free and quick. Great support from Kruna along the way and plenty of information on the booking - no surprises on arrival. Check-in process was quick an easy and...we even got a catamaran upgrade! Great experience, no doubt to reapeat - many thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From all the communication with Kruna from the start to the end was all fantastic and all was sorted before my arrival. I had no problems with the boat SV "Tonka", and the guys in the marina were very helpful on arrival and departure. A superb experience was had by all. Thank you for a great holiday. Kind Regards Mr M sidgwick"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We appreciated quick and professional response with personal touch during the reservation and booking procedure. No complains with respect to the boat chartered and the services rendered by the team at the charter base. Thanks for that."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good way to find a last minute yacht !"
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff at Zagreb office go out of their way to make the booking process as easy and straightforward as possible whilst providing the best offer for the client. The base in Rogac is extremely user friendly and the staff there are available to assist - check in process is very fast. The boats are well prepared and sail beautifully. I have been a client since 2013 and I have no intention of changing that any time soon! Looking forward to sailing with my family for the first time next year."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great sailing week :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"We had very nice yacht in a very state. We also had skipper with us. He was quite good in sailing. As he was young he alway wanted to proof that he is the best and he did everything alone! (I'm also a skipper.) He made quite a lot of mistakes. Once we have bee in very bad situation when Bora came with 55-60 kn and we had our sails open and the bimini still on. We have really bee lucky that we had no MOB. (We havn't been told to wear lifewests...). He has to learn a lot"
Posted 7 months ago
"Dear SE Team! I'm very glad to tell you Respect for your job! This year i planned to sail two weeks in different parts of Croatia (North&Middle) with diifferent boats and charter companies. Kruna made me very kind and soft offers in both places with very nice charter operators. It was very comfortable to feel Team spirit anywhere. Kindly recommend Sailing Europe agency to find best sailing route and boat anytime anywhere! SE is my Favorite Yacht Charter! Your words: Have a fine wind, Calm sea and Deep water! Sailing Forever!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Every time I worked with you I worked with good honest boat owners. It is an most important quality of agency, I think. And you just do it! Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"We spend very nice sailing on your catamaran Galapagos second time already."
Posted 7 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.56 based on 195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support