SailingEurope Reviews

4.72 Rating 376 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Although there was not much wind we enjoyed sailing week very much because of good company on good boat.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great experience, our Jeanneau Sun Odyssey449 was perfect. We sailed in October and had big luck with wether conditions. SailingEurope agents were so helpful during whole process. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We had wonderful time sailing Adriatic sea. We'll definitely come back next summer. Great support from sailingeurope's team, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Another great week of sailing and swimming with Sailing Europe on a beautiful Adriatic cost on late October! The boat and the service were once again perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Todo estuvo genial. Tuvimos un tiempo increíble y la navegación fue perfecta. Muchas gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You do your job as it should be done. But I, as a client, absolutely sure you get pleasure from your job:). Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we had tremendous sailing. The weather in late October was almost perfect. Croatian coast and islands are so beautiful even in this part of the year. We are so satisfied, we would rcommend Sailing Europe to everyone. :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent staff and boats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Proactive and customer-oriented service. Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was excellent and resulting charter very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive. It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter) have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I liked everything very much. Friendly staff, quick clearance, good condition of the yachts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything went smooth and excelent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were thrilled with our sailing. Greatest customer service, they helped us pass by some unexpected problems. Once again, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The boat was in a realy good condition and the trip itself was amaizing, however the minor cons were taht I only received order invoice and base information from SailingEurope, no boarding pass and there was no clear indication taht security deposit can be left in Euros, so I have lost some money due to exchange rate. All in all I would rate service as good, but there still is some space for improvement in administrative area.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We (6 people between 26 and 38) chartered an Elan 494 Impression from Zadar between September 21 and 28. September. The service by Sailing Europe was as good as it could be, never had any issues - we would definitely book Sailing Europe again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a very good week in Croatia. The islands there are beautiful. The bays and marinas are very nice ,but compared to Greece more expensive. Everything with the yacht charter was very ok, from the booking to the checkin at the Charterbase in Trogir and after the tour checkout again . We had an excellent Yacht. The weather was nice, only the wind was sometimes lacking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sailing Europe is a very good charterer, always good offers and very professional. We will definitely us them for our next charter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.72 based on 376 reviews