SailingEurope Reviews

4.70 Rating 334 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Andrej Hostnik
"E4 was perfect for sailing in adriatic wind conditions. We used grill many times. Is the Sailboat with racing character. Very responsive and maneurability is very high and need attention. Interior is perfect for 4 persons. We spent outstanding sailing week at sea. W/O ass. spinaker you can easely sail 7-8kts. Even light breez brings you to 3.5-4.5kts."
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Emira
"This was our first sailing experience. The boat (Oceanis Beneteau 41.1, 2018) was very clean, very comfortable and very good equipped. Our skipper Aleksandar Vacka made our trip more beautiful. Also the personel at the Agency Ultra sailing at Trogir are very professional. We will repeat it again 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
Orsino Farinella
"We were very lucky this year with our sailing conditions.SailingEurope agents were very helpful, they gave us the best possible offers and help us decide what boat we should take. WE'll try to go sailing again in September!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking a catamaran in places you have never been and far from home can be daunting. Sailing Europe has made the logistics simple with excellent results. We have sailed in several places with SE without trouble. Their customer service is fantastic!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Service provided by kruna was great! The boat was a bit old but still in good shape. We had sone engine issues that the base sort out while we were in an island so all was very smooth. Looking forward to book our next holidays"
Posted 4 days ago
"Most of time we worked with Diana. She did her best to find most suitable sailing yacht for us. Each time we were completely satisfied and our travel was successful."
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding sailing experience!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Boat was just as advertised on the website. Although, I would recommend for you not to work with Istion yachting in the future as they are not very professional and can damage your reputation. Sailing with you was great! Your agents are always joyful and happy to help."
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi, We are very please for sailing europe service, expecially Kruna working nicely with us year after year( five years now), many thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"I would like to point out professional and operative cooperation of Sailing Europe team from the very start in the chat and up to our leaving for sailing vacation. Thank you, Diana, and other guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, SailingEurope. We had a wonderful time"
Posted 1 week ago
"We like the Mediterranean and this was our first time in Croatia. Gotta say that Croatia is just as I hoped it would be - magnificent and beautiful country with kind and friendly people. We had the lovliest time and we'll be back next year."
Posted 1 week ago
"Exquisite week in Greece. We were in Kefalonia and had time of our lives. our skipper Nikolos was the best. Sailing Europe did a great job managing everything for us. I would like to recommend them. We will sail with them in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Better than expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Difficult to give a score because Sailing Europe was only an intermediary in my case. The boat I got had a number of technical defects (speed meter not working among others) that they could not fix when handing it over to me. I will probably try to avoid that charter company in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Our week in Spain was one to remember. We had such a lovely time! We will come back for sure :) Thank you, Paola. You were great and helpful!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Our boat was great. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We really had an amazing journey. I highly recommend booking with SailingEurope - it was one of the best experience considering customer service in any nitche. +++++ :D"
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though there was no wine glasses, the inside table was pretty wobbly and the kitchen lacked sharp knives we managed to work throught that and had a great 2 weeks. The customer service from SailingEurope is outstanding. The agents are always nice and helpful and they will always listen to your problems and solve them asap. Diana really turned out to be a lifesaver hahaha That's why I would personally award SailingEurope 5 stars. We were all pretty cross with those glasses/knives/table situation in the beginning but later we realized that the boat was in excellent overall condition and that this was not SailingEurope agency's fault but of the company we rented the boat from. So no problem on their end :) I hope next year we will charter from their own base. We have already started making plans. Can't wait. See you soon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good boat and customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wonderful experience and professionalism :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience for our first time sailing. We wanted to do something different this year and this was a complete perfection. It was cheap and you are not in one place always but can travel around. Love it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful week! We are very pleased with the service and the boat was just as advertised on the website. Thank you Karlo for all your help, you were great! I can recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.70 based on 334 reviews