SailingEurope Reviews

4.73 Rating 404 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

About SailingEurope:

SailingEurope is a global specialist for delivering outstanding deals for all types of pleasure vessels. Regardless of whether you are looking for a sailing yacht, catamaran, motor yacht or a gulet, we will provide you with the best deals on the world's top sailing destinations.

Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Competent, experienced and helpful staff. The company is trustworthy
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe and partners Euromarine were great, the flexibility and willingness to move our holiday twice as we were unable to visit Croatia due to the COVID situation was amazing and hugely appreciated! Our boat Tatjana was like new being built in 2020, she sailed wonderfully everything worked, she was well equipped with everything you need and the team in Pula were extremely helpful. We had fantastic dining experiences at Core Lounge bar on Kornat and Festa on Zut (expensive but so so good), beautiful anchorages on Unije, Balvanida, Telascica and Ist lovely culture from the towns Zadar, Rovinj and Pula and relaxed island life in nice harbours on Molat and Mali Losinj. We had such a great mix of experiences with windy and calm days so some great sailing days as well as relaxing days during our travels.
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe did a fantastic job at organising our charter. Paola was very quick at getting back to me for all queries, and made everything happen as requested. The skipper that was organised was a perfect fit for us also. We will absolutely be using Sailing Europe again for next year's charter. 10/10.
Helpful Report
This is not my first time I booked via SailingEurope. Professional and kind approach. We had all the support we need from Ivana, from booking to our arrival in the port. we had a great time and weather as well!
Helpful Report
Very profesional and very polite
SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
We've been chartering through SailingEurope for several years in a row now and it's an amazing experience every time! The team is very helpful and knowledgeable, and the charter companies they work with are very reliable. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
We rented the Oceanis 41.1 for a week with 2 couples. The communication from the website to the emailing was very good. They did everything they could to work around travel restrictions and postponed our week with a year (due to covid) without any additional fees. The ship was complete, comfortable and a pleasure to sail. The restaurant in Rogac was a treat with good food and great service. One let down was the toilet and shower facilities in the harbour (1 toilet/shower, dirty and brojen seat). Arriving with the water taxi was a luxury. The ferry back to Split was easy as it sails from the same harbour. A great holiday from start to end!
Helpful Report
Everything was exactly as claimed, the boats were great, it was easy and painless to check-in and check-out. I can't wait till next time, and it will definitely be with Sailing Europe
Helpful Report
Excellent as usual.
Helpful Report
Very good support and quick reply to questions raised
Helpful Report
Ljubazno osoblje koje stoji na raspolaganju u svakom momentu.. Svaki nas zahtjev je bio ispunjen. Brz odgovor na e-mail. Definitivno se vidimo sledece godine.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic People at Sailing Europe to make your holiday superb!!!
Helpful Report
The service was great, with very friendly staff... Small technical problems with the internet connection and some boat appliances and instruments. However we enjoyed the holliday.
Helpful Report
Extremely kind and professional , they always find a soluzion!
Helpful Report
Our sailing was amazing and everything was smooth without problems :)
Helpful Report
Booking a boat in Croatia with SailingEurope was easy and comfortable. It was my second booking with them. First time I booked a boat day before charter starts.
Helpful Report
I had a very positive experience with all the support and quick replies to my concerns.
Helpful Report
Good people, good answer!
Helpful Report
Excellent office staff and great boats! Thanks again! We will use SailingEurope every summer! Jeremy
Helpful Report
Fast personal service and real care about happy customers. This is the 5th time we book our boat through Sailing Europe and we recomend them to other happy sailors.
Helpful Report
SailingEurope is rated 4.73 based on 404 reviews