SailingEurope Reviews

4.55 Rating 151 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate SailingEurope ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything went well with no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Nice and supportive staff. However, the coordination of information to/from SailingEurope to the local charter company was poor. Completely misguided checking in time made us loose 1 day as one example."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic experience. From the customer service to the boat itself - everything was nothing short of great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brand new yacht, exceptional Skipper and calm seas = brilliant way to spend a week in Croatia!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Yacht in good condition, very nice staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was a very good first experience. The pictures of the boat should be actualised more frequently (the boat was much older than it appeared)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good and fast service with charter booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi. The charter of this boat was excellent. The service provided in the port was very good, professional handled. We had some minor problem underway, but this was solved immediately. The main sail was a bit warned, but this was informed at the checkout and we got instructions of how to set the sails, so no problem. We would like to come back to this area. Thank you for making our holiday fantastic. Best regards Ronny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. the boat was in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good trustful and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sailing Europe offered us a very good 50 ft Sailboat in Greece for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sve je bilo korektno."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sailing Europe did not give me all the information I needed for my trip. I asked to reserve a standup paddle board and they were all out by the time I arrived. I was also told I could settle up with a card and could not. Furthermore, the boat had several minor, but very annoying issues like a loose drawer that closed and shut all day and blown out speaker. I would not charter from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfecta atención, llegamos a la base y estaba todo pronto. El barco era impecable en cuanto a su funcionamiento y presentación. Pero como siempre lo mejor fue Kruna, siempre atenta a todo hasta el último día. KRUNA YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very good yacht. The process of getting the boat (check in) and checkout was fast and efficient. The payment and documentation process prior the sailing was simple and fast. And the sailing itself was amazing ! So overall experience was great !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tatjana has been very kind to us, I like to correspond with her. Charter's boat missed some accessories and the staff tried to meet our needs. Even if they didn't succeed, we appreciated their efforts. It's the second year we are booking through Sailing Europe and we can only be positive about. Looking forward to our next sailing holiday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the boat is improved from the last year but the cleaning still has to improve a lot. The check in and check out went smooth and the guys were supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Renting company was helpful and friendly. They did not give us a hard time checking out and trusted our word. Boat was in acceptable state with two annoying flaws. Only one refrigerator is short for 10 and navigation electronics did not perform properly. Zadar area is beautiful but we were unlucky with the wind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.55 based on 151 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This