SailingEurope Reviews

4.58 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good and fast service with charter booking."
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi. The charter of this boat was excellent. The service provided in the port was very good, professional handled. We had some minor problem underway, but this was solved immediately. The main sail was a bit warned, but this was informed at the checkout and we got instructions of how to set the sails, so no problem. We would like to come back to this area. Thank you for making our holiday fantastic. Best regards Ronny"
Posted 9 months ago
"great friendly service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. the boat was in good condition."
Posted 9 months ago
"good trustful and helpful service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Sailing Europe offered us a very good 50 ft Sailboat in Greece for a fair price."
Posted 9 months ago
"Sve je bilo korektno."
Posted 9 months ago
"Sailing Europe did not give me all the information I needed for my trip. I asked to reserve a standup paddle board and they were all out by the time I arrived. I was also told I could settle up with a card and could not. Furthermore, the boat had several minor, but very annoying issues like a loose drawer that closed and shut all day and blown out speaker. I would not charter from this company again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfecta atención, llegamos a la base y estaba todo pronto. El barco era impecable en cuanto a su funcionamiento y presentación. Pero como siempre lo mejor fue Kruna, siempre atenta a todo hasta el último día. KRUNA YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Was very good yacht. The process of getting the boat (check in) and checkout was fast and efficient. The payment and documentation process prior the sailing was simple and fast. And the sailing itself was amazing ! So overall experience was great !!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Tatjana has been very kind to us, I like to correspond with her. Charter's boat missed some accessories and the staff tried to meet our needs. Even if they didn't succeed, we appreciated their efforts. It's the second year we are booking through Sailing Europe and we can only be positive about. Looking forward to our next sailing holiday!"
Posted 9 months ago
"the boat is improved from the last year but the cleaning still has to improve a lot. The check in and check out went smooth and the guys were supportive."
Posted 9 months ago
"Renting company was helpful and friendly. They did not give us a hard time checking out and trusted our word. Boat was in acceptable state with two annoying flaws. Only one refrigerator is short for 10 and navigation electronics did not perform properly. Zadar area is beautiful but we were unlucky with the wind."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent boat and excellent service from SailingEurope team. The best it would be to have the base in Split Marina."
Posted 9 months ago
"Muy buen servicio en general y amabilidad. Conformidad total."
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi, I have no complaints about the treatment. David was very nice all through the booking. But the policy of the company is very inflexible. My sister got really ill and I could not travel as planned. There were no alternative options from Sailing Europe: no possibility to postpone the trip for next year, no possibility to sublet, no refund of anything at all. So, I basically lost 1500 Euros. I understand that cancelling a trip 10 days before may not be entitled to a refund but at least a possibility to postpone the trip. The rent is not exactly cheap and I am from South America. Best Valeria"
Posted 9 months ago
"One year more my experience with you and special with Kruna was excelent. The company MG in Lefkas have the boats very well equippeds. The checking & checkout were fast and easy. Thanks team and see you soon Oscar"
Posted 9 months ago
"Tatjana is a professional agent , very kind and reliable, thank you !!"
Posted 9 months ago
"The operator Miss Tatiana was really helpful and very good, the skipper Tine is the best! thank you so much for the fantastic experience"
Posted 9 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.58 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support