Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews

4.72 Rating 381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Navigatio Europae d.o.o.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80

Write Your review

Tell us how Navigatio Europae d.o.o. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Vladimir Polyakov
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Alwine Lattke
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Riina Koris
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Gustave Mallette
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cassio Carvalho
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Vanessa Flanagan
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Edward
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our boat was great. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
We really had an amazing journey. I highly recommend booking with SailingEurope - it was one of the best experience considering customer service in any nitche. +++++ :D
Posted 1 year ago
Even though there was no wine glasses, the inside table was pretty wobbly and the kitchen lacked sharp knives we managed to work throught that and had a great 2 weeks. The customer service from SailingEurope is outstanding. The agents are always nice and helpful and they will always listen to your problems and solve them asap. Diana really turned out to be a lifesaver hahaha That's why I would personally award SailingEurope 5 stars. We were all pretty cross with those glasses/knives/table situation in the beginning but later we realized that the boat was in excellent overall condition and that this was not SailingEurope agency's fault but of the company we rented the boat from. So no problem on their end :) I hope next year we will charter from their own base. We have already started making plans. Can't wait. See you soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good boat and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful experience and professionalism :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience for our first time sailing. We wanted to do something different this year and this was a complete perfection. It was cheap and you are not in one place always but can travel around. Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful week! We are very pleased with the service and the boat was just as advertised on the website. Thank you Karlo for all your help, you were great! I can recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say....it was just HEAVEN, I had the best experience of my life, handled by very professional team, well supportive, highly experienced, and clearly knows what is a 7 Star luxury experience.
Thank you so much for all the effort, and special thanx to Karlo who managed my trip from head to toe ::).
Sure that won't be my last Yacht charter, and sure it will be with this same lovely team from Sailing Europe.
Best of Luck
Posted 1 year ago
The boat was clean and well equipped, no complains.
After we arrived to the shipyard we had to wait 2 hours at the office for the check in until sunset, so we had to postpone the whole procedure for Sunday morning.
An hour after we left Sibenik my mother has stucked in the front room with the children because the lock has broken. We headed back to the shipyard but nobody was there to fix it even though we made a phone call before we turned back. We waited another hour in the shipyard and someone finally appeared. He fixed the lock in an hour so we actually spent our first vacation day in the shipyard doing nothing. :(
Also there is one more thing we can share.
The parking is shamelessly expensive. We payed ~800KN!! for a week parking in the shipyard for one car. We came by two cars...
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Sailing Europe for everything! We had a great week in your charter
Posted 1 year ago
This is my fav saling agency. They're doing great work and that's why we're always sailing with them when we're in Europe :) Keep up the good work, guys!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a few problems during our sailing week, but the customer service from Sailing Europe did its best to help us solve them. All in all, great holidays, highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We had the loveliest time sailing in Bali with this agency for the past two weeks. Everything was in order, our agent (Matia, sorry if I spelled it incorrectly :S) was quick to answer all our inquiries and our holiday couldn't have been better honestly. I recommend booking with this company if you're planning on sailing in Southeast Asia
Posted 1 year ago
We rented sailing yacht via Sailing Europe second time and every time it was good boat that matched our requests. Thank to Diana very much. She worked with us and did the best to find good boat for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended! Booking process simple and fast, agents helpful and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
It was our first time booking any boat. SailingEurope agents were very helpful and were answering all of our questions since we didn't know a lot about whole booking process. Boat was really as promised – clean and well equiped. Greetings for our great skipper Marko!

P.S. This sailing week was our best holiday experience in a long time! :D
Posted 1 year ago
Our week was the best. We love the Adriatic sea and we will be back next year. SailingEurope handled all of our inquiries quickly. I would like to recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great time. We'll book again with SailingEurope for the 2020 sailing season. Proffesional stuff. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
E4 was perfect for sailing in adriatic wind conditions. We used grill many times. Is the Sailboat with racing character. Very responsive and maneurability is very high and need attention. Interior is perfect for 4 persons. We spent outstanding sailing week at sea. W/O ass. spinaker you can easely sail 7-8kts. Even light breez brings you to 3.5-4.5kts.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Always good and reliable. The change of the booking agents was a bit unorganized and you had some lack of internal communications. In general everything was done from your side in a timely and professional manner. I was however disappointed with Angelina charter. Since I know the way they operated in the past, this time was evident that they did not pay attention to detail. We had no towels on board, no connection for the water hose, the dingy was in a very bad shape and almost unusable without swimming in an ankle deep water, the grill was not working properly, the ladder was damaged and you had to tie it with a rope every time etc etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. is rated 4.72 based on 381 reviews