SailingEurope Reviews

4.58 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All in all it was a great experience with sailing Europe. So helpful, so kind and always present when needed. Special mention to Tatjana, our costumer service officer."
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything perfect, as always. Super boats on offer. Great customer service. Highly recommended !"
Posted 9 months ago
"Daniel helped us well to find a boat! Thx!"
Posted 9 months ago
"quick and adequate responses to questions."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with the service from Hermes Yachting, one of Sailing Europe’s partners."
Posted 9 months ago
"Kindless symtathy and efficiency"
Posted 9 months ago
"Thanks very much to Diana for help! She is very responsible and competent agent. Thanks to Diana we get good boat in good marina with friendly staff. Our trip was very well. Спасибо, Диана! Some small negative are design of site and list of boats what are not available in real."
Posted 9 months ago
"The best week ever"
Posted 9 months ago
"BOAT ALMOST PERFECT CECK IN VERY LONG"
Posted 9 months ago
"reaction time was good, as well as quality and competitiveness of offers made"
Posted 9 months ago
"The skipper was excellent, the route fantastic. The boat could have been better. Some things didn't work or stopped working half way throughout our sailing holiday."
Posted 9 months ago
"Reliable and professional service, always available to find a solution. is THE Carter for our holidays."
Posted 10 months ago
"I have very good experience working with you. Thank you for your professional service"
Posted 10 months ago
"The boat had only the basic equipment. The return of the boat to the dock should be made the day before of the end of the charter."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service by Irina Matosevic."
Posted 10 months ago
"Boat was as expected but one of the bathrooms did not work and outboard engine did not work. Port personnel was not very friendly and more worried about checking damage than passenger comfort and satisfaction. Skipper was very kind and cautious. Not sure he had a lot of experience with a 40+ feet boat, but the trip was overall successful."
Posted 10 months ago
"Luka is an excellent skipper and guide ... he always found for us the very best places to enjoy the sea, landscape and great food of Croatia . A very big compliment !!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Agenzia affidabile e personale molto cortese e disponibile. Il mio sodalizio con Sailing Europe dura già da 18 anni!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Both times I used the services from Sailing Europe, I was satisfied with the partners I was led to. I trust Sailing Europe to help me planning my sailing vacations. Thank you for the wonderful time we enjoyed in our vacations!"
Posted 10 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.58 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support