SailingEurope Reviews

4.72 Rating 376 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was our first experience with SailingEurope and everything went perfect. Customer service is very fast and responsive which was very important to us since we're not so experienced in charter process. All in all, thank you guys! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've had greatest sailing experience ever. Our boat was in a perfect condition and our skipper was experienced and funny captain. We've visited so many beautiful Croatian cities, small bays and islands. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SailingEurope personal (Karlo Nutrizio) was very helpful through the whole process of trip preparation: choosing yacht, documents needed, etc. Yacht matches exactly to description. Two things I would like to mention to improve. 1) the personal web-page functionality on SailingEurope web-site with all booking information in one place: it works one year before and does not exists now. 2) possibility to pay for booking by credit card (now only bank transfer is possible)..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found a good choice of boats in a wide variety of locations on thier easy-to-use website. SailingEurope staff were also very helpful in answering my questions. I'd be very happy to book through them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first sailing experience. The boat (Oceanis Beneteau 41.1, 2018) was very clean, very comfortable and very good equipped. Our skipper Aleksandar Vacka made our trip more beautiful. Also the personel at the Agency Ultra sailing at Trogir are very professional. We will repeat it again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from booking department
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our sailing holiday was nothing but pure perfection. We've took SO 449 for a week . the weather was great, the wind was great and everything went as good as we planned. Good job SailingEurope, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good services and the sailing boat was in very good condition. One point to improve, we had a problem with the toilet which was related to the toilet paper that we bought at the supermarket. Maybe you should sell them at your marina, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our sailing week was perfect. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process of chartering was quite easy, people were forthcoming and replied fast, the ship was as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic sailing week at reasonable price. Supportive team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were very lucky this year with our sailing conditions.SailingEurope agents were very helpful, they gave us the best possible offers and help us decide what boat we should take. WE'll try to go sailing again in September!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our boat was in perfect condition. Thank you SailingEurope for everything. You have my recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had this summer really nice experience with SailingEurope. The boat that I had rent is nicely maintained and well equipped. The crew on the port Rogac is great. Thanks so much on delivering for me iPhone charger in last minute. I really appreciate that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and no problems during our proces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've had most incredible and crazy sail week ever. Thank you Sailing Europe for making our whole crew very happy. See ya all next year! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great week! Recommendation :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice sailing experience. Experienced and witty skipper, nice boat. Recommendations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service -highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WE RENTED A BAVARIA 40 BT FOR BEGINNING OF JULY 2019 BUT WHEN ARRIVED IN SUKOSAN HARBOR WE FIND OUT THAT IT WAS A TOO SMALL FOR US. WE ASKED FOR A BIGGER ONE AND THEY GAVE US A BIGGER ONE IN NO TIME FOR A SMALL SURCHARGE (THEY HAVE A LOT OF NEW BOAT!!!). THEY GAVE US A BAVARIA 46 CRUISER, BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS VERY KIND AND FRIENDLY AND THEY FULFILLED ALL OUR REQUESTS. THE RENTAL COMPANY HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY SERIOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY, RECOMMENDED. MIKE FROM VERONA - ITALY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.72 based on 376 reviews