SailingEurope Reviews

4.71 Rating 389 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

About SailingEurope:

SailingEurope is a global specialist for delivering outstanding deals for all types of pleasure vessels. Regardless of whether you are looking for a sailing yacht, catamaran, motor yacht or a gulet, we will provide you with the best deals on the world's top sailing destinations.

Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Silviu Surdeanu
SailingEurope 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Silviu Surdeanu
SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Vladimir Polyakov
SailingEurope 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Alwine Lattke
SailingEurope 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Riina Koris
SailingEurope 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Gustave Mallette
SailingEurope 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cassio Carvalho
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We took a sailing school with SailingEurope. It was amazing. Everything was well organized, boat was clean and well equipped. I can recommend to everyone.
A bit longer check in procedure but it was worth the wait. Our week was amazing, the weather was nice and we enjoyed it thoroughly.
We had a great vacation time (summer-2018)! Thank you very much for all your help! Everything was excellent! Sorry for the late response, but just had too much work to do when I came back... My friends could not come sailing this summer, but we can try again next year... They really liked it very much as well! Special thanks to Kruna Sutlovic, Tassos Angelinis and Thalia! Best regards, Vassil
Everythink went better than expected. I wanted to visit Croatia for a long time and I thought staying at one place would be a waste of time and travelling by road would be too tiring. Sailing was by far the best decision we could have possibly made. We sailed for two weeks and visited most of the southern Dalmatia which is, to put it simply, stunning! I hope to be back soon.
I was find everything exactly according with the presentation. Thank you for a very nice trip.
SailingEurope is rated 4.71 based on 389 reviews