Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews

4.72 Rating 381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Navigatio Europae d.o.o.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80

Write Your review

Tell us how Navigatio Europae d.o.o. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Vladimir Polyakov
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Alwine Lattke
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Riina Koris
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Gustave Mallette
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cassio Carvalho
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Vanessa Flanagan
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Edward
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No se como describir la semana .El barco moderno , incómodo y mal diseñado ,es el peor velero al que he subido nunca .El capitán que nos asignaron, nefasto , no navegamos a vela y no nos permitía llevar la rueda del timón .Nada que pudiésemos hacer le parecía bien y tuvo frases de desprecio hacia los tripulantes, Decimos en mi país " que no ofende quien quiere sino quien puede" estábamos de vacaciones para ser felices a pesar de él .. Como dictador no lo hizo mal , como navegante no sabría describirlo puesto que todo lo hicimos a motor .Tal vez para traslado de barcos ( en solitario) sea adecuado , para el trato con la tripulación es un verdadero déspota, tal vez esté amargado , no me interesa su perfil psicológico . Si descuidan el material humano les pasará factura, no lo duden .El próximo año volveremos a navegar , esperamos hacerlo con vds. y de vds. depende que sigamos siendo sus clientes. Atte.Segundo Enríquez
Posted 1 year ago
Sailing Europe did not give me all the information I needed for my trip. I asked to reserve a standup paddle board and they were all out by the time I arrived. I was also told I could settle up with a card and could not. Furthermore, the boat had several minor, but very annoying issues like a loose drawer that closed and shut all day and blown out speaker. I would not charter from this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Boat was not properly walked through by you before Handed over to me:
- one toilette cloaked
- main sail not good to go sailing
- all 3 shower pump filters cloaked
- gas bottles not replaced
Posted 2 years ago
the sailboat was not in good maintenance conditions, some interior panels of the cabin were detached, the sensor to measure the speed was removed , because water entered, the auxiliary boat lost air continuously. The sailboat was not ready on the Saturday and we had to delay the departure 2 hours
Posted 2 years ago
Катамаран был в очень плохом состоянии. Ломалось все что могло сломаться. Паруса рваные, двигатель для динги очень старый и постоянно выскакивала свеча. Не возможно было им пользоваться. Обещание что катамаран будет с пластиковой крышей были нарушены. На катамаране был установлен мягкий бимини, который к тому же был очень рваный и старый. Иранцев было всего 6 штук. При этом, 3 из них были в негодном состоянии и не справлялись с нагрузкой. В туалетах на потолке была плесень. Отсутствовали фекальные баки, и все отходы стекали прямо в море в марине. Гико-шкот был перетерт в трех местах и я не мог использовать паруса при ветре более чем в 10 узлов, так как боялся что он порвется.
Вообщем, я разочарован в том, что заказал именно этот катамаран. Думаю Вам больше не стоит сотрудничать с владельцем этого катамарана во избежании проблем.
Posted 2 years ago
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. is rated 4.72 based on 381 reviews