Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews

4.72 Rating 381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Navigatio Europae d.o.o.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Navigatio Europae d.o.o. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 80

Write Your review

Tell us how Navigatio Europae d.o.o. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Vladimir Polyakov
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Alwine Lattke
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Riina Koris
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 30th September 2019
Gustave Mallette
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Cassio Carvalho
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Vanessa Flanagan
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Edward
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
effective communication, great customer support, boat in the conditions that were advertised, great skipper selection. recomended
Posted 2 months ago
Kindness and professionality for a perfect cruise!
In the past I rented boats otherwise
but when I discovered Sailing Europe I decided never to leave it!
It is the best charter rental agency because they offer brand new, comfortable and perfectly maintained boats in every location of interest.
The staff is always kind and ready to give a solution to any whim of the captain.
Also for next summer I will undoubtedly entrust my and my friends' cruises into their hands.
Thanks Sailing Europe!
Posted 2 months ago
Trip was great, no issues at all!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear,
We rented a sailing boat two times in 2020 both times in Croatia, First time in Trogir and second time in Pula. The flexibility in those challenging corona times was 100% as we had to change several times our program. Besides Croatie is such a beautiful country ( one may say the sailing paradise in Europe and maybe the world ) the company Sailing Europe did deliver an excellent service. Our trips have been just perfect organised. We actually look forward for another trip in spring this year. Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 months ago
Although there was not much wind we enjoyed sailing week very much because of good company on good boat.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience, our Jeanneau Sun Odyssey449 was perfect. We sailed in October and had big luck with wether conditions. SailingEurope agents were so helpful during whole process. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
We had wonderful time sailing Adriatic sea. We'll definitely come back next summer. Great support from sailingeurope's team, highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Another great week of sailing and swimming with Sailing Europe on a beautiful Adriatic cost on late October! The boat and the service were once again perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Todo estuvo genial. Tuvimos un tiempo increíble y la navegación fue perfecta. Muchas gracias.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication
Posted 1 year ago
You do your job as it should be done. But I, as a client, absolutely sure you get pleasure from your job:). Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we had tremendous sailing. The weather in late October was almost perfect. Croatian coast and islands are so beautiful even in this part of the year. We are so satisfied, we would rcommend Sailing Europe to everyone. :D
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff and boats
Posted 1 year ago
Proactive and customer-oriented service. Well done guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent and resulting charter very good
Posted 1 year ago
My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive.
It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter)
have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.
Posted 1 year ago
I liked everything very much. Friendly staff, quick clearance, good condition of the yachts.
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went smooth and excelent. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
We were thrilled with our sailing. Greatest customer service, they helped us pass by some unexpected problems. Once again, thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Navigatio Europae d.o.o. is rated 4.72 based on 381 reviews