SailingEurope Reviews

4.72 Rating 414 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

About SailingEurope:

SailingEurope is a global specialist for delivering outstanding deals for all types of pleasure vessels. Regardless of whether you are looking for a sailing yacht, catamaran, motor yacht or a gulet, we will provide you with the best deals on the world's top sailing destinations.

Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Location:

80, Prilaz Gjure Deželi?a

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Tivadar Asztalos
SailingEurope 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Tivadar Asztalos
SailingEurope 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Thierry Wacker
SailingEurope 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Thierry Wacker
SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Ronen Nitzan
SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Ronen Nitzan
SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Ronen Nitzan
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and valuable response with good alternatives Smooth and friendly cooperation
SailingEurope 5 star review on 31st October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
The responsiveness, the professionalism, and the ability to find you a good boat in a competitive price in every relevant sailing destination around the world makes SailingEurope my favorable address for yacht chartering.
Helpful Report
Our trip to Croatia was cancelled last year due to the pandemic but thanks to SailingEurope we have been able to differ our sailing trip to this September. Originally planned from Split we had to take the boat in Zadar giving us the opportunity to sail the Kornati. We had a boat in mint condition et the organisation was excellent.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 7th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
We waited until 2 weeks before booking a holiday to Greece sailing because of Covid restrictions, Barbara at Sailing Europe was brilliant she was able to find me Sunday to Sunday sailing boats as most charter companies only offered Sat to Sat from Lefkas. The only flights I could find from the UK where Sunday to Sunday. All the information she supplied was true fact and the extras we added had all been put on the boat for our early departure, I had offered to pay extra for early departure Barbara emailed me back to say the boat would be ready no extra charge for getting the boat early. I would recommend Sailing Europe to my friends as we got great service and an excellent boat at a great price.
Helpful Report
hi Want to share our experience with Sailing Europe during the last sail in north Croatia, 18-25/9/21. to summarise in one word - excelent !! 1. All the pre-sail administration process - route and marina proposals, payment, suggestions, boat selection, and everything else (e.g. taxi reservation from airport, Corona PCR test labs availability, etc) all was done very fast, clear, and very good communication. 2. this was our 4th sailing at Croatia, each time in different area. This time it was in north, starting from Punat marina in KRK island. 3. Croatia long beach with its hundreds of islands is amazing area for sailing - and with the great marina's everywhere it is highly recommended !! excelent experience !! will do it again !! ronen nitzan israel
SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Everything went great, thanks a lot for the timely support!
SailingEurope 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutely great customer service! Very fast replies via e-mail. Good explanations. Very good administration and organisation. Very friendly and patient.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Competent, experienced and helpful staff. The company is trustworthy
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe and partners Euromarine were great, the flexibility and willingness to move our holiday twice as we were unable to visit Croatia due to the COVID situation was amazing and hugely appreciated! Our boat Tatjana was like new being built in 2020, she sailed wonderfully everything worked, she was well equipped with everything you need and the team in Pula were extremely helpful. We had fantastic dining experiences at Core Lounge bar on Kornat and Festa on Zut (expensive but so so good), beautiful anchorages on Unije, Balvanida, Telascica and Ist lovely culture from the towns Zadar, Rovinj and Pula and relaxed island life in nice harbours on Molat and Mali Losinj. We had such a great mix of experiences with windy and calm days so some great sailing days as well as relaxing days during our travels.
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe did a fantastic job at organising our charter. Paola was very quick at getting back to me for all queries, and made everything happen as requested. The skipper that was organised was a perfect fit for us also. We will absolutely be using Sailing Europe again for next year's charter. 10/10.
Helpful Report
This is not my first time I booked via SailingEurope. Professional and kind approach. We had all the support we need from Ivana, from booking to our arrival in the port. we had a great time and weather as well!
Helpful Report
Very profesional and very polite
SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
We've been chartering through SailingEurope for several years in a row now and it's an amazing experience every time! The team is very helpful and knowledgeable, and the charter companies they work with are very reliable. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
We rented the Oceanis 41.1 for a week with 2 couples. The communication from the website to the emailing was very good. They did everything they could to work around travel restrictions and postponed our week with a year (due to covid) without any additional fees. The ship was complete, comfortable and a pleasure to sail. The restaurant in Rogac was a treat with good food and great service. One let down was the toilet and shower facilities in the harbour (1 toilet/shower, dirty and brojen seat). Arriving with the water taxi was a luxury. The ferry back to Split was easy as it sails from the same harbour. A great holiday from start to end!
Helpful Report
Everything was exactly as claimed, the boats were great, it was easy and painless to check-in and check-out. I can't wait till next time, and it will definitely be with Sailing Europe
Helpful Report
Excellent as usual.
Helpful Report
Very good support and quick reply to questions raised
Helpful Report
Ljubazno osoblje koje stoji na raspolaganju u svakom momentu.. Svaki nas zahtjev je bio ispunjen. Brz odgovor na e-mail. Definitivno se vidimo sledece godine.
SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 SailingEurope 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Fantastic People at Sailing Europe to make your holiday superb!!!
Helpful Report
The service was great, with very friendly staff... Small technical problems with the internet connection and some boat appliances and instruments. However we enjoyed the holliday.
Helpful Report
SailingEurope is rated 4.72 based on 414 reviews