Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked perfectly for what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The support team saw different sizes in my order and contacted me highlighting the discrepency prior to order fullfillment. It was very fast response time, and very attentiveness! I confirmed my order sizes, but they understood how easy it would have been for someone to order two different sizes on accident. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and always ships fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to work with your system thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items were exactly what I ordered. The quality of each part was excellent and they arrived before the expected due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, fast shipping, priced right, excellent communication. Will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered early, great product, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
had a hard time finding the nozzle for this hose. And your website doesn't have any
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Materials needed in stock, shipped and received as per orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent selection and very competitive pricing. Products are top notch, will definitely keep shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order sent out in only 2 days was shocked to receive so quickly with news stating slow delivery times for everyone, Quality is top notch Thank you for great products Steam engine getting up and running for off grid power experiment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and quick shipping. Talked to customer service about a few orders and they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient experience shopping with Sanitary Fittings . Will definitely be back for more parts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, on time shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I made an mistake on the size of firings on an order. I called and the person on corrected the mistake on the order immediately. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 8 months ago
Sanitary Fittings are an unusually good supplier. Most suppliers do everything in their power to avoid making new sales. SF took my first order, no questions or hoops to jump through. In addition SF are excellent communicators and actually respond to emails. Astonishing, when most suppliers see emails as burdens to avoid. The result of all this, is that SF got my money and I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 265 reviews