Scarletts Parrot essentials Reviews

3.9 Rating 47 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Scarletts Parrot essentials

Write Your review

Tell us how Scarletts Parrot essentials made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They are an excellent company to do business with. Everything is straightforward to them. No fuss no hassle. Top quality products, and very good prices. P
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic website found everything I needed very easily. They are a very good small company and prices are very reasonable.👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I seem to only shop here. The delivery was so fast and prices are great. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect. Arrived within 24 hours and product is as described
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have a very fussy African grey parrot so I thought because you have a lot more selection of food etc I would give you a try your site is very easy to navigate and your prices seem reasonable to
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and affordable prices. I will be using this supplier again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company. Everything you could possibly want for your parrot! Customer service is great, they're really friendly and helpful. Delivery is very quick. I really can't fault Scarletts Parrot Essentials!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant supplies of everything you could need for your bird, and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick delivery,,.my African gray has been really unwell for the last few weeks iv had to change his diet (which isn't easy believe me iv tried five or six different parrot mixes but he's not eaten any of them) i gave him SCARLETTS AS30 NO PEANUTS OR SUNFLOWER SEEDS and he hasn't stopped eating it he absolutely loves it ,great quality highly recommended thank you SCARLETTS
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing shop. Such quality food and toys. My IRN especially loves the foraging and wooden toys. Fast delivery as well with real time delivery updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from Scarlett’s. I only ordered items yesterday (food and toys) and delivered by 9 a.m. this morning. Every thing has arrived and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast delivery and a great range of parrot supplies and a better price than most. I've now placed my second order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been using Scarletts for a number of years, always very helpful when needed to speak to someone, fast delivery. Never had any problems. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been using Scarletts for years and find they're always fair on price and have a huge variety of food, toys etc I only wish they'd stock the Vitakraft cockatiel sticks (honey & eucalyptus, almond & fig etc) my birds love them but I have to source them elsewhere but would happily get them from Scarletts if they were stocked But that's just nitpicking - Scarletts is still probably the best store for all your bird stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been a customer of Scarlett's for about two years now and in that time I've never once experienced any problems with them. They've got a wide range of products to help in keeping your parrot healthy and happy. The prices are kept fairly reasonable and shipping is often swift. Customer service, on the one time I've had to talk with them, was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Impressed with Service and product thank you 10/10 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
a great place to buy all things for your parrot!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great selection at reasonable prices. My Quaker loves the jelly cups. My order arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been buying from them for years now. They have good customer service, if there are any issues they give me quick replay and solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Scarletts is my go-to parrot shop! Over the years I have purchased several parrot cages, toys and food. Every time Scarlett's has delivered (excuse the pun!!) every time. High quality items. Service second to none and even free postage over £60 (which I tend to spend any way-I'm a typical parrot owner!!) I have never had any problems at all with this company over they years. They are amazing. Thank you guys. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Scarletts Parrot essentials is rated 3.9 based on 47 reviews