Screen Time Labs Reviews

3.74 Rating 124 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Screen Time Labs

How would you rate Screen Time Labs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I use the app for my kid and it really makes it so easy, it's taken all the stress out. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I can see what sites my son has been on and for how long, I can set times when we can start using the phone for the day and stop, there can be a daily limit, but we can change that easily any time if we are out and he needs more time. He can remove the app but I said I'll stop paying for the phone then....He finds it embarrassing, but I let him have extra time when he would need it, so he doesn't need to ask in front of people. Not sure if I can set it up on the desktop in his room, as that's another matter controlling what he sees and the hours he is on that! I thoroughly recommend this app. Kids will dislike it, but they're kids and we didn't like lots of stuff that was best for us growing up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If your children has Android, I strongly recommend this app. But if they have Apple.....it does not have full function like as for android. Still I love screentime. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My Name Is Lora Smethkin
Unverified Reviewer
"I'm not 100 percent sure what's good about it I just think it's should be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There are no argues any more because there is 3rd person between me and my child that is limiting his time on the phone. Very cool app!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very useful for my kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Money hungry company. Every feature is payed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top Plus de disputes ou discussions sans fin L’app Gere !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For the Cost I think Screen time is totally worth it. I love to be able to see if a child is on a tablet, pause time if I need, allow more time, and distinguish between which apps I want blocked or not. Screen time was pretty perfect for what I was looking for when I signed up. When time is up, the kids don't seem to care as much as when I use to make them get off of it. I also like the motivation to do extra chores to gain more time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natasha Walker
Unverified Reviewer
"The best app ever for kids and husbands alike! We use it even on our phones in case we loose them or they are stolen. We can lock down our phones with a message to return and phone number to call for reward. As far as kids go it is the best hands down. Our kids would not have phones and tablets if not for Screen Time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love. Simple interface. Easy to use and I like the override (free play) from my phone during Christmas break."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luca Giacomini
Unverified Reviewer
"Do you or your son have an apple product? Then forget this app! It will never work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"200 рублей в месяц? за что , серьезно? пару пенделей решают , пойду поставлю альтернатативу"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Its bad it ruins your child's future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like all the versatility of screen time. I'm just starting to explore. I need to see how this works out with my son . I don't want to stop his online friendships, but he needs some limits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have premium, but I can't contact you to make questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Control of time - without taking all privacy. Its good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Screen time is terrible! Deletes all your apps and sometimes never gives them back! It controls your phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best app i have seen ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Hate This App
Unverified Reviewer
"i downloaded the app and it took all my apps to block mode i tried getting them back but it would say it again again that screen time took my apps horrible !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Screen Time Labs is rated 3.74 based on 124 reviews