Secret Benefits Reviews

4.00 Rating 49 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Benefits
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very active dating site. I get like 2 or 3 messages from guys everyday. I'm seeing one guy I met from the site on weekends. Very casual and fun. Chatting another that I might go out with and see how it goes. 5 star experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my reservations joining as I do with all dating website services. Most of them have been a miss for me. It did take a week or so until I started getting some legit interest from men that were attractive to me. A lot of men like many sites don't put enough effort in their profiles or in paying attention to my profile and what I'm actually looking for in a relationship, yet the odds comparatively to most other dating websites I've tried out have been good. The website is fast and is very easy to navigate. I guess I would say it's simple yet effective. If I had any friends that were single right now I would definitely tell them about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I met a wonderful man on Secret Benefits!! We are now engaged and will be having our wedding in May. I'm actually living my dream! Ladies, there are good men on this site. My main advice is to put your best foot forward, be honest from the start, and keep it classy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Out of the handful of SD date sites I tried out, this one has proven to be the best for me. There are always new fresh faces joining in my search area which is awesome for me as I really like meeting new people and spicing it up from time to time. 5 star website IMHO.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very impressed with the women I've met on this website. major props for building a date site that brings real results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Since I joined secretbenefits.com, I've had at least a dozen fun nights out with cool guys. The site is easy to use and I love that it doesn't cost me anything, so I thought to leave my impressions of the site. Up to this point, I'm still enjoying. I'm still seeing 2 guys regularly and occasionally find new interesting ones on the site. They've respected me and have treated me like gentlemen. I like the occasional email from Stella as I do read them and I've found a couple of them to contain some interesting tips. The website itself has always run fast. I've realized that arrangement dating is the way to go for me as everything is clear and never too serious. Makes things so much easier in the long run. Actually, I'm finding there to be far more men with profiles in my vicinity over the past years time (I already have my eyes on a few new guys that I think are pretty hot). XXXOOO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Works just as one would expect. Easy signup and very non-intrusive. Keeping my profile private and reaching out only to the ones that really interest me. Wish there were more profiles to pick from but I live in a small community so I understand that it's limited. Plenty an hour away in the city.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Main thing I feel is don't expect to get away with fibbing on your profile and getting away with it for long! Skip the filtered photos too! The men I've dated on here are very upfront and can be almost too honest. They will call you out fast! It happened to me once because I put I don't smoke on my profile which wasn't true and I regretted it with my date that turned out to be super picky. He actually smelled it on me and said he can't be around someone that smelled like an ashtray! So rude, haha. Since then, I honestly put my age, body type, that I smoke, etc. Over the past year, I met several men that met my expectations and I had a great time with all of them. My first real date from SB lasted 3 months. Most of my dates have actually been great. I have dated most of them on several occasions. There are all kinds of men on here so I feel like there should be someone for just about anybody so don't get discouraged, just be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found my soon to be wife on SB. Maybe not the likeliest dating website to find someone that's marriage material but even before meeting Carol, I dated a few other high-quality women that were smart, took care of themselves and knew how to behave in social situations. Couldn't be happier with my experience on the site. Wedding is scheduled for next spring! Many thanks to SB!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I totally get there are haters. I've read a load of reviews today and there are clearly all kinds. Not everyone is gonna have game, sorry. I feel that if you act like a decent human being, take a few clear photos (remember to smile), and be honest you should stand a good chance here. I'm not a model, but I know how to put my best foot forward. Also, keep in mind everyone is worried about getting scammed or catfished so verify your profile with their support if you want people to take you seriously. I've had mostly great to good experiences from the dates I've gone out on from SB. Some have been duds, but odds are that's going to happen from time to time. The haters will always be haters. I personally have not met anyone from the site that complained, but hey, they actually managed to conduct themselves well enough to score a date with me, ahem. haha
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found a boyfriend last year from secretbenefits.com. Hid my profile. We broke up a few months ago and was happy to see my profile could still be reactivated. About a month in, found a new really great man. He asked me recently to be exclusive with him. Happy he did. Got me a hot new boyfriend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Secret Benefits is rated 4.00 based on 49 reviews