Secret Benefits Reviews

4.00 Rating 49 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Secret Benefits
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not gonna be a hater and blame this date site if every chick I'm into doesn't pan out. I admit sometimes my game is on point more times than others, and I'm probably not that attractive physically in the traditional sense... That's kind of the point on a site like this though, isn't it? Looks shouldn't matter as much maybe and perhaps factors that may not make me attractive to a woman for a traditional relationship don't matter as much for an arrangement on sites like this, but from my experience it does matter to some girls here and they don't necessarily jump at any chance to meet a guy like me. I have noticed if I play my cards right, and put my best game face on, I do have a better chance in scoring here. I try to be thoughtful, witty, charming, or whatever...I certainly don't go pervy on them which usually always is a game killer. honestly, I don't hit a homerun as often as I like, yet my batting average here has certainly been better than most any other site I've tried to date. Probably because I've got better at this online dating thing and I'm sure the girls are a bit more forgiving here as well. In any case I would say it's worth a shot. Maybe not for everyone but I can't disagree more with the few here that thinks it's a scam because they can't manage to score the way they would like. I've personally arranged to see at least a dozen if not more women from this site and they all turned up and were the women they appeared to be on their profile. Best of luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found a keeper. She ticks off all of the boxes for what I find to be most important to me in a partner. She's beautiful, doesn't judge me, loves to laugh, has a beautiful spirit, has dreams, an upbeat attitude, and shares the same values as me. We do have a bit of an age gap, but I don't think either of us care or notice really. All that really matters is that we are happy. We've been spending a lot more time lately at my place and are talking about her moving in with me. It will be a big step for both of us but I honestly couldn't imagine being with anyone else. We took our profiles down from the site recently, and I would just like to thank Secretbenefits for helping bring us together!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just opened a profile on Secret Benefits 2 weeks ago. I'm a young single mom and I am so ready to meet a real man that can hold his own and make me feel comforted that he has my back. Maybe I'm hopeful, but I think I have found a really great guy here. We've been chatting everyday all day since right after I joined. He contacted me and just said all the right things. He's very handsome for a guy that's 11 years older than me, enjoys a lot of the same things, and goes to a lot of my favorite places to eat and hang out. He was also gracious enough to verify his profile for me today. I'm cautious as I always am but everything is giving me a lot of hope and joy that I may have really found Mr. Right. We can't wait to get the chance to meet in person and see if the chemistry is as strong as it's been online. ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curious to see if my experience using Secret Benefits was similar to others here. Course there are the same kind of complainers as I have noticed on all of the dating sites I've checked out. Some people just need to get a grip and realize it's more likely them and not the service. If you don't have game, online dating may not be what you need to focus on. Anyways, nice to see there have been a lot of good experiences too. In turn, I'm happy to share how using Secret Benefits has worked for me as well. For whatever it's worth... I've been on the site for about a year now. I believe I joined around my Bday in Feb of '19. There have been a lot more gals joining since I first signed up which was one of my complaints here since there were not as many women as I had liked to choose from before. Since they have attracted a lot more women to the site, I've been on more frequently. I also expanded my search to other nearby cities. I personally like to date around and so a good variety is always nice to pick from. They've managed to keep the site simple and effective. Really intuitive to use. No issues with users yet. I have not had contact with their customer support so not sure how good that is. Chat feature works well. Site speed is good. Some women I've dated have lasted longer than others. To be honest, I'm really particular with who I'm attracted to and not many make it past the 1st or 2nd date. I've also been ghosted a couple times, so clearly, it can go either way. I have noticed a lot of new faces lately which may be because everyone is stuck at home and many have lost jobs and maybe looking for a partner that wants to help support, but either way it works better for me. As I said, I'm not looking for a LTR, but I do enjoy spoiling women I date and certainly enjoy upscale vacations as much as my dates do. Hopefully, my good luck here keeps up and the lock down starts to get lifted. I love my home, and my dog is a good pal, but I'm ready to get back out there and enjoy life to its fullest with beautiful women, great food, and amazing locations. Best of luck to all and stay safe out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's entertaining. Straight forward and easy to navigate. Maybe sad to say, but I ain't got much else to do but check out hit chicks and strike up some flirty convos. I don't see what's not to like unless this kind of date site is not your thing, or you just don't know what your doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up for an account on secretbenefits.com about 10 days ago. Clicked on an ad for them mostly out of boredom and some curiosity I guess. I've been stuck at home like most people for over a month now and so I have been getting cabin fever and genuinely lonely feeling. I admit I technically have a GF but I've barely heard from her lately so what's a guy to do? Anyway, signed up on this site, very easy process, maybe took 5 minutes. They let you start searching profiles right away. You get full access aside from the women that hide their pics and vids which I did notice a bunch. Lot's of women in my city. Plenty of hotties for sure. I did have a few of them check out my profile and favorite me and I did get one interesting message from a girl that wasn't necessarily my type but cute in her own right. After a couple of days of looking I picked up a small credit package (10 creds open unlimited messaging with whoever you choose to message, not bad at all IMO). There are a few crazy hot babes that just ticked off all my boxes that I really want to test the waters with. I messaged 3 women I have my eye on about a week ago and 2 wrote me back the same day. Nothing back from the 3rd chick yet... The 2 that have got back to me have been very talkative and flirtatious. We're all in the same boat, and clearly have a lot of time on our hands. Of course, no meetups in person yet but I think it's very promising with both of them once things return to some normalcy. Not sure how and when I'm gonna break it to my GF, but if either of these other women work out... Well, it will be no contest. That all said, I vouch that in my experience secretbenefits.com has held up their end of the bargain and I do recommend checking it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IDK, maybe I have too much time on my hands, but the women I've been chatting up must too because we are having way way too much fun going back and fourth. I can hardly get anything done. Addicted in a way because when I get offline I just think about the next messages I'm going to get back. Hell, if your looking to burn some time with hotties I would say go for it. Hooking it up for the chicks I'm at it with is no sweat and they have been happy to keep me entertained in all kinds of ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I agree with many of the opinions posted here on Secret Benefits. I was personally sceptical I would find anyone here based on my past experience with finding someone online. Real chemistry just can not be determined via some dating website so until I meet someone in person, I stay reserved and do not let my heart open up. I have admittingly, been devastated from high expectations in the past. That said, I have met a young lady from this site that truly has revived my spirit and faith in finding someone very special from an online dating service. Her name is Arati, and she is absolutely stunning, smart, classy, and we have great chemistry. We have been in a serious relationship for 5 months now, and I feel we are ready to take it to the next level. My life has been transformed in the best possible way. For any others wondering about this service, I can proudly attest that Secret Benefits provides a great service and finding true love is certainly possible. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to give credit where credit is due here. I've dated women off of dating websites for near 20 years. The ones that worked out have all kind of peaked and dropped off as far as maintaining quality women on their sites. For the past 2 years, I've been using Secretbenefits.com and aside from being stood up once and caught in a long back and forth with another that led no where, the other women I've met have been outstanding. It's also wonderful that I can find someone to date and if it doesn't work out for whatever reason I can go back to the website and know I wasn't paying for a monthly fee and my profile I worked so hard on is still up, credits still in my account, and there are even more women to choose from. I hope they are able to keep it up and wholeheartedly give them 2 thumbs up for my good experience thus far with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally get that not everyone's experience on here will not be the same. For me, personally, I'm enjoying using SecretBenefits. There are lots of men's profiles within an hour's trip and so far, they have been complete gentlemen. I probably get 3-4 messages a week right now, and out of those I will find at least 1 to be exceptional. It's understood on my profile that I'm just looking for casual dating and that has been respected by the men I choose to go out with. At the moment, things have kinda slowed down as far as going out with everything going on, but I'm still enjoying the conversations and arranging future dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty fun shooting the hay with dudes. Secret Benefits has all kinds of dudes. Most are like in their 40's. Fine by me as long as they can support. At least older guys are confident and know what they want. Most of the dudes I'm chatting with are out of state. They all want to pay for me to visit but laying low for now... I also love the site is free and they seem to keep posers out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After I signed up to see what Secretbenefits had to offer, I took the time to set up a good profile that hopefully would attract women to contacting me. I didn't get much attention, so I spent time looking over women with my desired filters. There was a handful of attractive ladies of interest. What was nice is the site didn't ask me for any payment info to do these things so it was practically like a free trial. After kicking the tires for a couple weeks I decided to go for it and messaged my top pick. To my surprise, she messaged me back a day later. We have really been hitting it off chatting for the past couple weeks. The frustrating part is we want to meet in person but are both hesitant to meet because of the Corona...we are not sick but we are not sure if we should... anyone else going through this?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently joined secretbenefits.com. I am 48, and completed my divorce in January. I went through a healing period, but I am ready to stick my head out to the singles world, but not my heart. This website seems to be a great place for someone like me to start dating again. The women I've met up to now (3 to date in person), have not only been beautiful but also gracious and understanding. My privacy has been respected and I was not required to enter any payment info when creating my profile and I appreciate that no monthly membership fee is required. My only wish us that a live video chat would be an option as I personally feel better about meeting someone for the first time if we do chat via live video first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using dating sites for many years, with success more or less...some dry spells, sometimes more action than I could juggle. Every site has its pros and cons. SB is well developed. 1. Site operates smoothly and fast. 2. Easy to get started. Not as intrusive as many others. 3. Credit system allows coming and going avoiding monthly charges. 4. Seems to be constantly attracting women of all types. * I did almost get taken by a very convincing trans that I reported as advertising as a female when they have a trans option. Reported but not sure if they did anything about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great source for middle-aged guys looking to find a younger attractive woman to date. Not really recommended to younger guys looking to dutch treat. I'm personally having a good time taking pretty ladies out for dinner, cultural activities, sometimes travel. I retired early and love spending my free time with beautiful and charming women. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I met a really beautiful woman from Singapore that checks everything on my list as far as what I wanted in a woman. My profile is hidden for now as long as things go well with her. 3-months is usually the tell all for me in relationships. If it doesn't work out for any reason I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a straight up dating website. Easy to start and free to female members. I have been having my share of fun since December last year. It was recommended to me by my friend (she is now getting married to a guy she met on the site this spring). If you are an honest good person you should enjoy finding your match or just casually dating from this website. *I had to comment on the review about the woman complaining about her husband getting blackmailed...what the heck is your husband doing on a dating website? Hahaha ridiculously hilarious. Some people need a reality check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The men I've chatted and gone out with have been very receptive and generous. I've always enjoyed dating older guys so SB is now my favorite site to use. I was last using Tinder and it was really hard to get guys to commit to actually meeting and the ones that would clearly just wanted to get in my pants. I stopped using older date sites like POF and Match as they are very saturated and full of creepers. For any guys reading I would recommend posting clear pictures of your face and body type but keep it PG. Also write more than 2 sentences about yourself. Otherwise, don't expect any self-respecting woman to give you the time of day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dating men through online sites like this one is not easy. Most likely if someone is a total catch someone would have scooped them up already. That said, this website is just a venue, do what you will with it. I am not a 'success' story as I'm still single. However, I am having fun and no regrets. No lack of men messaging me. My main issue is I'm having too much fun to settle. The world can be your oyster. It's really all about how you handle it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TBH I've had mixed experiences dating guys off of SB. Some are really nice, some are meh, and some are like, run! Hahaha. The site is actually really good as far as usability and the price is right (free). I would say just take your time, be somewhat picky choosey, don't hesitate to ask for guys to verify their profile or at least video chat before meeting if you are unsure, and meet somewhere public and casual for the first date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Secret Benefits is rated 4.00 based on 49 reviews