Septics Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 29 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Septics Direct
Read Septics Direct Reviews

About Septics Direct:

E-commerce website for Wastewater Treatment Parts, Septic Tanks, Air Blowers, Compressors, Pumps, Septic tank maintenance and much more.

Fast Shipping - Great Customer Service - Products in Stock in the UK

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Septics Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I installed a pumped P8, great product, great service from start to finish, highly recommended, company afters sales was brilliant, will use again on other properties.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 1 month ago
I don't normally leave reviews but your service was so brilliant I had to. When I phoned the lady who answered was extremely helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 3 months ago
ordered on new years eve and it arrived about as early as you could expect after the holiday
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided..and the parts ordered came quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery and the product looks good. I still need to connect it and hope that it works well then.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 4 months ago
10 out of 10
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent response on the phone. Rapid reply on email. Package arrived quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered and collected same day very helpfull
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 6 months ago
Product in stock and delivered promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and order as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 7 months ago
I was given good advise on the air pump I was looking at so ordered it straight after, it was delivered as Septics Direct advised. I would definatly use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review! The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery and a price for the pump that I bought was much lower than the competition.
Posted 11 months ago
Product arrived in perfect condition and quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company with first class and friendly customer service. Very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Great speedy service. Very helpful deliver driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a air pump and I’m completely satisfied on service I got,and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service. Even though I could have ordered online , I wanted to speak to a member of staff firstly to make sure that the product was suitable for its use. I was rung back promptly and the pump ordered was delivered the next day. Mrs J Coate.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really happy and satisfied with my purchase from septics direct, it was delivered on time and the product was what I expected. Thanks septic direct
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
First class service,well done
Posted 1 year ago
Septics Direct is rated 4.59 based on 29 reviews