Septics Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Septics Direct
Read Septics Direct Reviews

About Septics Direct:

E-commerce website for Wastewater Treatment Parts, Septic Tanks, Air Blowers, Compressors, Pumps, Septic tank maintenance and much more.

Fast Shipping - Great Customer Service - Products in Stock in the UK

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Septics Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent response on the phone. Rapid reply on email. Package arrived quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 5 hours ago
Ordered and collected same day very helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product in stock and delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 capsules and only received 1. I sent an email and not heard anything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful but still waiting for a phone call from your service department
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning and thank you for your feedback.

It's been forwarded to the customer service team, someone will be in touch shortly.

Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and order as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!

The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 1 month ago
I was given good advise on the air pump I was looking at so ordered it straight after, it was delivered as Septics Direct advised.
I would definatly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!

The SepticsDirect Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and a price for the pump that I bought was much lower than the competition.
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived in perfect condition and quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional company with first class and friendly customer service. Very impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Great speedy service. Very helpful deliver driver.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a air pump and I’m completely satisfied on service I got,and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
1st class service.
Even though I could have ordered online , I wanted to speak to a member of staff firstly to make sure that the product was suitable for its use.
I was rung back promptly and the pump ordered was delivered the next day.
Mrs J Coate.
Posted 6 months ago
No problem with Septics Direct who processed and despatched my order very quickly but let down by APC deliveries. Took 5 days and palmed me off with false delivery promises 3 times.
Posted 6 months ago
I was really happy and satisfied with my purchase from septics direct, it was delivered on time and the product was what I expected. Thanks septic direct
Posted 7 months ago
very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Not all goods ordered arrived but were sent after I notified sales.
Posted 11 months ago
First class service,well done
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service; delivery within 1 working day on both occasions. Emailed for advice and they replied within 10 minutes. Absolutely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied a replacement pump in 2 days. Very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Septics Direct is rated 4.62 based on 21 reviews