Shirt Max Reviews

3.87 Rating 23 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Shirt Max

Write Your review

Tell us how Shirt Max made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My last order came in with one item a wrong size. I was told to just keep the wrong one and the correct one was sent promptly. Good business
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top notch service and awesome deals! We ordered some organic apparel but chose the wrong size. The return was easy and free, and our re-order with the right size arrived even faster than the first shipment. We'll keep coming back for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy I found this site! They have a huge variety of clothing to pick from at great prices! Order was here in just a few days and the overall process was painless. I will definitely order from ShirtMax again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy! Ordered one day, received my items the next. Will definitely purchase from Shirtmax again.
Posted 2 months ago
Their customer service is unbeatable! I've ordered many times from ShirtMax and they are always fast and very helpful! I will continue ordering from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was really quick! The t-shirts are very high quality and I love the assortment of colors available! I will definitely purchase more for my business in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the easiest and fastest way to get t-shirts and other apparel items! The customer service is amazing and helped with my needs ASAP! If you're in need of shirts no matter the size of the order, they are on top of it! And great quality too!
Posted 2 months ago
Order was correct and got it fast! Great products! Very satisfied customer! Will order again and have told family about it so they will be ordering soon as well! Thks
Posted 8 months ago
Pretty satisfied
Posted 9 months ago
I'm quite satisfied
Posted 9 months ago
The quality, price, and shipping was great!
Posted 10 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the product but not with the delivery time when I had to pay extra to get it here on time
Posted 11 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with the orders I have placed with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been buying even from Shirtmax for over a year.....NEVER had a problem, usually get order within 36 hrs. Unbelievable service and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and quick service!
Posted 2 years ago
great products, lots of options and fast shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Shirt Max is rated 3.87 based on 23 reviews