Mixology Reviews

4.53 Rating 19 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Mixology
Read Mixology Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great speed & service
Posted 1 day ago
Easy reliable and quick!
Posted 1 day ago
easy and fast, thank you : )
Posted 1 day ago
My purchase was great order was easy and shipment arrived quickly. I love my purchase and thanks for the free mask love that also. I'm a happy customer. I will be ordering again from Mixology.
Posted 2 days ago
I love Mixology!
Posted 2 days ago
The clothes are beautiful and the store personnel are very helpful and knowledgeable. The online experience is efficient and expedient.
Posted 2 days ago
Great purchase, amazing merchandise! Love this store.❤
Posted 3 days ago
The purchase was perfect.
Delivery was great.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful and good quality for the price.
Posted 3 days ago
Both the jumpsuit and the leather pants were great, however, the tie dye pants were unexpected as I didn't know that they were satin material. Since these items are final sale - I am not able to return this item and will also not be able to wear this item.
Posted 4 days ago
I love the clothes but service is very poor and shipment time for ordering online is extremely long ....
Posted 5 days ago
I love this store. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I ordered the wrong size and they were so great in letting me exchange for a proper fitting one. Not like most small stores. This is terrific.
Posted 6 days ago
It’s my daughter’s favorite store! We get so excited when they have a sale!
Posted 6 days ago
I love the mask necklace! It’s super helpful and looks good!
Posted 6 days ago
love this store!!
Posted 1 week ago
Such cute clothes! They come exactly as they look online.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff is amazing! With all that’s going on in this crazy world, you guys made my daughter and I feel like we were family. Stay safe! Great clothes💃🏻🍾🥂
Posted 1 week ago
The first picture of a hoodie was a leather jacket, so i ordered it thinking i was getting a leather jacket. i am now stuck with a hoodie with i don’t want. i would not recommend mixology
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and super cute!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mixology is rated 4.53 based on 19 reviews