Mixology Reviews

4.29 Rating 95 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mixology
Read Mixology Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my blouse, I got many compliments when I wore it
Posted 2 hours ago
Order shipped super fast and everything fit perfectly! Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 hours ago
Package came fast, very straight forward instructions
Posted 5 hours ago
Loved the white distressed jacket
Posted 3 days ago
Great clothes!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Mixology does a great job with their shipping and handling. Definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
It’s a good place to shut up because they really cute close but the bad thing about it is it very expensive.
Posted 5 days ago
stop sending me emails or i will never buy from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, loved the quality and will definitely order again ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Super cute clothes and super fast shipping! Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful sales staff. Great clothes at very good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved everything about the website! The cutest clothes and they came pretty fast! My only thing would be pricing, as I have seen some similar items on other websites for cheaper!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect color!! I typically am a size 4 and the small fits great!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality is great but I don’t plan to shop Mixology again because of the return policy. It’s not worth shopping for items that may need to be returned bc of sizing or other reasons and have to pay for return shipping. Items are expensive enough and having to pay for additional shipping is cost prohibitive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items I bought were all sale items and I was happy with my purchases. It gave me a way to buy more fantastic clothes for less, so thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clothes are the cutest!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best jacket fits tts great service fast shipping. Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order and delivered quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order online, and when I had an issue with using a coupon was able to get someone in customer service to help me through it and honor the discount. Love my pants, would definitely recommend ordering from them!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My daughter loves the attention she receives from the sales staff and the comfort and fit of the clothes at the store.
Posted 1 month ago
Mixology is rated 4.29 based on 95 reviews