Mixology Reviews

4.30 Rating 97 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Mixology
Read Mixology Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
stop sending me emails or i will never buy from you again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a few clothing items online and when I returned it in the store, I only received store credit.
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased items more than a week ago. Did not receive in time. Not happy
Posted 2 months ago
Still have not received necklace. Either you or USPS have dropped the ball on necklace. Probably USPS. Still a disastified customer. Only 1 star
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 items over 2 weeks ago and I haven’t received them and cannot track order or get a response from Mixology
Posted 4 months ago
haven't received my order...tracking site says error and I sent an email asking to change credit card payments without getting any response
Posted 4 months ago
SHIPPING is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't write a review because I STILL HAVEN'T received my order a full 2 weeks after the order date! Very very very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
to return the dress cost almost $20
Posted 4 months ago
The first picture of a hoodie was a leather jacket, so i ordered it thinking i was getting a leather jacket. i am now stuck with a hoodie with i don’t want. i would not recommend mixology
Posted 5 months ago
Mixology is rated 4.30 based on 97 reviews