Craftables Reviews

4.83 Rating 658 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good products with great variety. Very good prices and quick service. I love doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Received. Y order in a timely manner and was happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So very pleased. Arrived in record time and in very good condition. Will not hesitate to place another order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good color,selection and perfect for beginners like me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast shipping! I got the 1 lb grab bag and it is awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the grab bag vinyl product arrived very fast and there was a great assortment of colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am new to vinyl application. Craftables vinyl seems to be of good quality for the price. Extremely fast shipping! I had a small issue with a shipping fee being charged to my order when it should have been free and the issue was resolved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came in a timely manner. I would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered two pound HTV grab bag. Was not disappointed. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received quickly and vinyl was packaged so it couldn't be damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saw offer on Facebook. Gave it a try. New at crafting and wanted a variety of colors to experiment with and this was just what I needed! Will definitely order again once I am more familiar with my needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just received my first order of HBT and I am very happy. It is Oracal 651"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with order & the quality of the products. I'll definitely be shopping with Craftables again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the HTV and the service is awesome. They have very competitive pricing. I will continue to purchase my vinyl with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 3 grab bags, and they shipped almost immediately! So far I am completely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery! One of my items were left out my order but I contacted them and it was sent out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipping was just as fast as Amazon Prime, and prices are much better when you cut out the middle man. I love the printable vinyl, and it is perfect for the multi-color stickers for my print-and-cut project. I highly recommend these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Craftables has a great color selection for HTV and the order was received quickyl."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with everything I’m looking for. It’s nice to get great prices without having to buy in bulk. My order arrived super quick and was just what I expected. Craftables definitely has my business from here on out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craftables is rated 4.83 based on 658 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This