Craftables Reviews

4.83 Rating 580 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
Martha Hernandez
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and quality. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Heather Perrien
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the pound packs of htv and adhesive vinyl. I was very pleased with the variety I received. I was also surprised on how big the sheet of vinyl were!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Danyelle Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Quick shipping. Items were exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
LEA EASTMAN
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and great color selection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Micheal Ratzlaff
Verified Buyer
"By far the best htv I have purchased! Easy to weed, adhered nicely. Received in 2 days without having to pay expedited shipping. Great color selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LYNNE DELORD
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and variety of colors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my order in a short amount of time. I am very happy with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jerri Barron
Verified Buyer
"I purchased some heat iron-on sheets and I received them within the days they were to be delivered. I haven't used the items yet, but if they work well with my projects, then I will purchase more items to fit my needs. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonnie Himes
Verified Buyer
"I received my vinyl exactly as I had ordered it and in a timely manner. I love ordering from Craftables!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came in fast & good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patty Sharrow
Verified Buyer
"Nice colors. Quality vinyl"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Suzanne Mohr
Verified Buyer
"Quality products!!! VERY quick turnaround on my orders - - received it faster than I was even expecting it!! This makes me happy!!! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the variety of vinyl I received. Will be making another purchase soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"complete order delivered in a timely manner, great price on oracle 651"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim Vonder Haar
Verified Buyer
"Love the quality and variety!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Vinyl was good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Young
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Products were exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth McKinley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to place order and got confirmation email as well as shipping notification extremely quickly! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Craftables is rated 4.83 based on 580 reviews