Craftables Reviews

4.83 Rating 870 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great quality, fast shipping!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wish I could write a good review I may be back to do so. I ordered Dec 9, excited to try my first batch of HTV. I know it’s the holidays but I have yet to receive my order. USPS doesn’t give much of updated info so I’m stuck waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Craftables has the best vinyl for the best price! Easy buying with the fastest shipping! Love Craftables!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping, great product and wide variety of choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick shipping & great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order was filled fast and pickup at the stores location was very easy and convenient. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quick service and easy pick up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great prices great products and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very excited to receive my first order. I’ve heard great things from Craftables."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Works perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super fast shipping and great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordering and using craftables. Its the only htv and adhevisive vinyl i use when making things for my family and/or house"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using the HTV vinyl with no problems! It goes through the washer and dryer with no issues. I'll be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products with a quick delivery, I was pleasantly surprised with the grab bag as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frequent shopper because they’re amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping and when the box arrived it had directions for both the cricut and easy press. I was impressed. Love the shirt I mad with the htv."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order status changed to "shipped" on December 2, 2018 and by December 10, 2018 the tracking number still says that the label was created and not shipped. Have sent two messages asking about package with no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful vinyl, lighting quick shipping AND the lowest prices!!!! I prefer to buy my vinyl from Craftables than anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love their transfer tape- it is the best. Also their vinyl is very good too. Orders have always come in a timely manner. I have never been disappointed using Craftsables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craftables is rated 4.83 based on 870 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support