Craftables Reviews

4.82 Rating 730 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent prices and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great site, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Love the quality of the HTV, its rapid cool peel! The vinyls are much different in charactic compared to other Vinyl suppliers. Prices for Grab bags, color of scraps and scraps are High quality and very affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"It came only a few days of me ordering. I will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"great deal fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The only place I will buy HTV from the foil and grab bags are both amazing. i always get my order within 5 business days great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased HTV. Product appears to be good quality. Great colors! Service was good, received shipment sooner than advised on order. Had trouble with the glow in the dark HTV. It was difficult to weed. As recommended I did not remove yellow film, however it separated easily and vinyl stuck together. Maybe my design was too detailed (skeleton bones). Tried the design twice, failing both times. Ended up tossing the entire sheet. Glad I only purchased one sheet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great variety of colors and types . Very pleased with reasonable pricing and prompt shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The vinyl is amazing and easy to weed. The shipping is very fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy weeding, lots of variety and ships so fast!! Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the products were of high quality and no one best the price. Outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products at great prices, and the staff is friendly and responsive. I've ordered several times and Craftables will continue to be my go-to for vinyl and HTV!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"One of the pages in my “grab bag” was not in good condition. It had a whole in it and a wrinkled up corner. All other pages were in great condition and there was a nice selection of colors."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am pleased with the quality and color variation of my vinyl. It was shipped fairly quickly. And I got a great deal!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I originally was very happy with craft Ables after my first order, first order shipped like advertised and got to me very quick. I filled out a review and never got my 10% promo but reordered anyway. This time I ordered on a Sunday for a quick turnaround project for a friend for their callncer walk..I figured it would ship on Monday.. well I kept checking ..printing a label and shipping are not the same. It shipped today and now I'm hoping it gets to me in time and I'll have to rush . Advertising says ships same day by 1pm ... So for now I'm annoyed I didn't get my promo and I may have to run out and buy supplies last second"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping! Great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good prices and ships fast. The vinyls is very good and easy to weed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I did have two pieces that were messed up but they were quick to send replacements."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Displeased with quality of grab bags. Many pieces of 651 oracal cut and creased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast shipping and great assortment of colors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craftables is rated 4.82 based on 730 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This