Craftables Reviews

4.85 Rating 980 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I love the products I buy from Craftables. The vinyl is amazing and the HTV is so easy to work with."
Posted 2 days ago
"Craftables’ vinyl is durable, bright vivid colors, affordable and ships extremely fast."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great place to purchase your vinyl. The prices are very reasonable. Delivery is quick and the ower is very personable. This is the only place I will purchase my vinyl."
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything I ordered came quickly. The products I bought seem to be good quality. I will use Craftables again in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Product was absolutely beautiful."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the consistency of their HTV, foil, and glitter vinyls. My problem is the sizing. A 12x20” sheet used to be available. Now sheets are barely 12x10”. I struggle when making larger size shirt designs. I was told a 5’ would be available after “the first of the year.” I assumed they meant 2019. Maybe it’s 2020?!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered from them on the 4th of March and received it on March 8. The quality was good too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love all vinyl!!! Very happy with my orders."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this place! I wish I could buy rolls of HTV instead of sheets. Also I was disappointed with the white matte adhesive vinyl this go round. The backing was white inside of blue which makes it really hard to weed. Otherwise I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love using this company for all my vinyl needs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Only place I buy HTV from online!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well package. I love the instructions very fast delivery. Definitely will purcharsed again. Great prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very great vinyl everything I expected! Will be ordering a bunch more and reasonable prices!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what was advertised. Cant wait to get crafting"
Posted 1 week ago
"The colors are beautiful and vibrant easy to work with material! Love them!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic selection and great shipping!!! Will certainly use again!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love craftables vynil. They are my go to for all my crafts."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like the vinyl but the white and black iron on is a little bit hard to get to stick on cotton materials"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This vinyl is great quality! I love the colors available and will not buy binyl anywhere else. You can’t beat the price and quality!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Love Love Craftables. The staff is amazing and will go above and beyond to make sure they are giving the customer the BEST service. Their products have been nothing but the best. I refer everyone here. I love the fact that I can pick my order up in the same day, rather than have to wait for shipping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craftables is rated 4.85 based on 980 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support