Craftables Reviews

4.82 Rating 609 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Craftables
"Great SVG Thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Heather Hunting
Verified Buyer
"Love the vinyl however wish it came in a package that is a little tighter some of the vinyl sheets are bent about a quarter inch in from the edge because of them not being 100% lined up. Other than that i love the colors and gloss finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the material of iron on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest vinyl prices for heat transfer vinyl I could find. Good quality, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sheila McDaniel
Verified Buyer
"Everything was fine except no communication on shipping states. Need to send a email with tracking info instead of going to your site to see this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bridget Scherbarth
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt and effective product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Hannaford
Verified Buyer
"Easy shopping experience and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leslie Lowrance
Verified Buyer
"I like that l can order one color at a time and not have to order a whole pack just to get the one color. Also the service is quick and the product has been great so far. I will continue to order from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marc Showman
Verified Buyer
"I love the grab bags. A great way to get ready for projects before you even knew you were going to start them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacquelyn Bearden
Verified Buyer
"they products were great and they were delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Knighten
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, good quality, processed order and shipped quickly. Very happy customer! I will be returning to order more soon. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SUSAN CABELL
Verified Buyer
"I have sat and watched in crafting groups people get your grab bags and always ALWAYS they were pretty much a variety of colors and types. I purchase one (first one) and all green. Very disappointed and will never purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'm a brand new customer, but my items shipped quickly and in great shape. I got just what I wanted! Thanks So much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amanda McMahon
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful materials!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ANNMARIE LEVASSEUR
Verified Buyer
"Great products and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Weatherford
Verified Buyer
"I was totally excited when my order came in! Excellent service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SSG Rijente Bromell
Verified Buyer
"I love how quickly my items shipped, the products are amazing! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping! Great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craftables is rated 4.82 based on 609 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This