SimpleHealth Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,688 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHealth
4.6
Based on 6,688 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read SimpleHealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3139423231

Location:

#20627 228 Park Avenue South
10003

Write Your review

Tell us how SimpleHealth made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SimpleHealth has messed up shipping of my BC x3 since using them. Their support is horrible and no one responded after not receiving my BC for over a week. This is the worst service do not use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started out great then after a year or so i had trouble approving the prescription so it could be sent. The phone line was out of order and they didn't answer the several emails or txts I sent to the support lines to get guidance on how to finish the approval process and get my pills. They didn't answer until I asked to cancel my account in which ALL the emails I sent asking for help suddenly appeared and they acknowledged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No one answers emails, phone is nonexistent. Who does anything?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate simple health so much. You’ve made it so easy and seamless to get my prescription refilled without any inconvenience. Your service is amazing. I would highly recommend amend it to all my friends and family. Thank you for the great service you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They started out great and then they dropped the ball in a major way. I don't know if the company is on its way out or if they are just unprofessional by nature, but please select a different company for your prescription needs. After 4 support emails, 1 Twitter direct message, 1 text message and 2 help desk tickets, I received zero response from their support team about my inability to renew my prescription. They charged my card and then reversed the charges and asked me to complete the renewal process. I was trying to tell them I cannot renew on their broken website, but they stayed silent and charged me again. They reversed the charge again and asked me to complete the renewal process. Wash, rinse and repeat. I moved my prescription to Nurx and all is well. Steer clear of Simply Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like how we get three months in a row sent to us, very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The system is great for needing birth control mailed. The system itself has lots of glitches, emailing and informing the user of medications the user doesn't actually qualify for, making the team berate the user, when the user never originally wanted to switch medications. It also emailed saying it took insurance again, but it turned out it didn't take Boeing insurance. The meds themselves are great, the team is simply doing their job, but the coding needs fixing to avoid misunderstandings between the user and team. Sets us both up for failure, miscommunication, and wasted time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICES AND FEEDBACK WITH THE PATIENTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible website access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been using Simple Health for about a year now and I would give it a million stars if I could! Amazing service, the best birth control Ive ever used, and very simple to use website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely easy with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, great costumer service very helpful 👍🏻 I would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company! Very thorough and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prescription is always on time and I don't have to worry about going to the pharmacy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple Health makes birth control accessible and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked it until my move. Apparently by the time I put in a new order, an order was already on its way to my house. I think the new order corrected the correct because it was redirected from the old address to the new... BUT NEVER CAME IN THE MAIL. I have been off birth control now for 2 weeks waiting for it to come in and it never did. UGH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The layout is easy to navigate and the service is convenient. I got my prescription approved quickly and received it soon after. Thank you Simple Health!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely convenient and geared towards effectiveness but simple simultaneously
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't understand why I have to change my mess every year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SimpleHealth is rated 4.6 based on 6,688 reviews