Simple Health Reviews

4.64 Rating 369 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough."
Posted 8 months ago
"Service provides exactly what they claim, they even provided (at no cost) the morning after pill, and female condoms. So to recap: 1) no up front cost. 2) they billed my insurance company 3) included free extras 4) shipped really fast and discretely and 5) I don’t have to remember to pick up or fight with the pharmacy girl on the daily!!!"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"This service saves me sooo much time and stress. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"I don’t have to worry about when to refill my birth control. Very professional, doctors. Very discreet packaging as well."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick delivery and a perfect prescription for me! 10/10 would recommend :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was charged the consultation fee of $20 plus the $15 for the actual birth control twice now and still havent received my birth control."
Posted 1 day ago
"So far so good! Only complaint - I asked for no period - no placibo pills yet I still got them, feels like I'm paying for something I did not want!! Oh also it took TWO MONTHS to ship to me!!! Two months. Rediculous."
Posted 2 days ago
"I like it very much. Simple and easy and quick"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and simple! I will continue using this company."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very please with how quickly I was able to get my birth control!! You are updated on the whole process and it's all for a very small price or free with insurance!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great, quick service at a low price!"
Posted 4 days ago
"So easy! Would recommend wholeheartedly!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple Health made it incredibly simple to get the birth control I needed however I would advise future users to be sure they place their order in advance of when they need it, as it did take quite some time for my request to be processed and my order to be shipped. I placed my order on August 25th and received it on September 6th. They did inform me on September 4th that my order would be delayed due to hurricane Dorian but if I had needed my birth control ASAP it would have already been too late to do anything else by that point. Overall I am still very satisfied with my experience and would order with them again in the future as long as I had enough time for a possible delay."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, kept in contact with me."
Posted 5 days ago
"Shipping takes a while order at least 3 weeks before but otherwise it’s good"
Posted 5 days ago
"So far so good, quick responses from healthcare providers regarding insurance issues, or medication questions."
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy the service exists. It was easy and very convenient. Thanks!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I never even got my shipment"
Posted 6 days ago
"Slow shipping!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Have been trying to unsubscribe for days! Please answer the emails! Everything else was ok."
Posted 1 week ago
"This made getting birth control so much easier without the hassle of going to the doctor and having to go to the pharmacy. I was constantly informed on what was going on and when I would be getting my birth control, which I really appreciated. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Simple Health is rated 4.64 based on 369 reviews