Simple Health Reviews

4.59 Rating 587 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very easy and super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Quick, easy, and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick and easy sign up process. Was able to give me the same pills that I’ve been taking currently & simple fast shipping. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So easy & fast to use. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy and fast. The doctors were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. I'm very pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Stress and hassle free way to get your bc. I questioned its legitimacy at first, are the pills real? Is this a real company? If you are asking yourself these things, don’t worry it’s legit. I’m a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple, easy, I ABSOLUTELY love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This process. Was so fast and easy. Thank you simple health"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy process and responsive in a reasonable amount of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient and accommodating! I’ve recommended Simple Health to all of my friends, I cannot be happier with the customer service and the overall experience of using this service. I never thought I’d be excited about birth control!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They have been good until now. I emailed them about my prescription since I haven't gotten it in the mail and they told me they would get back to me in 3 days after saying i will b out soon. Horrible 🙄"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The process was simple and quick to get a prescription with no hassle whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So easy and affordable! Didn’t even have to schedule an appointment somewhere. So convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is phenomenal. It's hard for me to take off work all the time just to talk about birth control and this makes life so much easier. They listen to you and even work with you to make sure you get the best price possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, prompt, thorough. Five stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Makes my life so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simple Health is rated 4.59 based on 587 reviews