Simple Health Reviews

4.56 Rating 770 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.40 out of 5
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
my order was delayed to the point where it interrupted my cycle and I was never sent a shipping confirmation until my order arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 minutes ago
Switched to Simple Health after having issues with The Pill Club. I honestly wish that I had switched sooner. The customer service at Simple Health blows TPC out of the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The service made my life easy and I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Got my first pack within a week of submitting my request. 🙌🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I’m in love!!! This is THE perfect way to get BC, they asked health questions in order to prescribe the right pill for me, and I love this because they really care to do a good job. The $25 a year, is less than even just one copayment with my doctor. This service has been amazing and made my busy life, so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very helpful and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got my birth control quickly. I got the pill that i was looking for for a great price! I'd like to thank my biss stephanie soo for her code and recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple Health saved me from having to overpay for doctor appointments and monthly prescriptions. It provides such an important service at fair costs, and I found their customer service to be helpful and responsive whenever I wanted to make changes to my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They made it seriously so easy! They’ve responded to any questions I’ve had in a timely manner and got me all the stuff I needed so I’m protected!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and quick! Very convenient for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This service is amazing! Finally, birth control made easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worked just as well as the ones I used to use did. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using Simple Health since September & they are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So thankful for what you do! THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are very good and get the prescription on time every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They were very thorough on figuring out which would be best for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very disappointed because when I first signed up my insurance was approved and said I would be able to get sprintec through you to be shipped and after several back and forth messages with my information and being forgotten about for almost 2 weeks they proceed to tell me my insurance is no longer expected and that they would need to send my birth control to a real pharmacy and I only have 3 refills for a whole years that's only 3 months out of 12!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s easy. It’s so awesome not having to worry about going to the doctor for birth control because it makes life simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and convienent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple Health is rated 4.56 based on 770 reviews