Simple Health Reviews

4.56 Rating 896 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.40 out of 5
Simple Health is by far the best birth control company I have ever tried. They took all the stress out of ordering birth control! I'll never choose another company or doctor again. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything has been really easy. Love the text messages. Love how someone messages me, even just to tell me that they recieved my message and that a doctor is reviewing my questions. I have no complaints currently :D thank you to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
My order arrived ontime and the birth control picked for me has worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far so good (: My period is light and I’m noticing my acne is slowing but surely going away!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This site was quite easy to use. Step by step instructions and reasonable medical questions made getting a prescription easy, even without insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The ease of this is great! Especially times lol this when a pandemic is going on it’s nice to be able to do this from the comfort and safety of my own home
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick easy and discrete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple health is helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
:-) fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was apprehensive to try something new, but this was a great, efficient way to get my standard BCP without having to pay several hundred dollars for a co-pay, or take a few hours out of my day for a dr appointment. It was so much easier and faster this way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Love ! So far so good . Responded prompt with my questions very easy and convenient. Best decision I made with birth control!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are great! It’s super convenient and the staff is very friendly and fast responsive. I don’t have to worry about not having health insurance or going to the pharmacy every month. 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, and very communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super simple! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple health is awesome and easy to use. They are very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was fast and easy and so far I like the birth control that was picked out for me. I love that the support team is ready to answer any and all questions too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far, so good. I've only been with Simple Health for a little over a month, but they had the same birth control I like and have been using for years. Order came in time and the overall process of signing up was easy. They are efficient and are good about contacting you text/email to keep you updated with everything. Very pleased since it's hard times and lost my insurance and could not afford to see my doctor to get another prescription at this time. Thank you everyone at Simple Health for what you do and making it easy to get what I need!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super simple! With or with out insurance I got what I needed! Highly recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple Health is rated 4.56 based on 896 reviews