Skatescool Reviews

4.63 Rating 434 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful & super friendly staff, easy exchange process!
Posted 21 hours ago
Efficient customer service
Posted 21 hours ago
My kids loved their skates from you they live in them ❤️
Posted 22 hours ago
Simply put, I love this shop. I love the fact that they are local South Australians running a physical skate store in a very tough retail environment. Well done and I will keep coming back!
Posted 2 days ago
My experience everytime I have gone to skatescool to make purchases, has alwaya been the up most very best.very helpful,give great advice,and
friendly staff.i love buying thing's for roller derby.and will always go back when need something.
Posted 3 days ago
An easy transaction and products were shipped quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
Everything came really fast and I'm happy with the products. Will absolutely shop here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic customer service and quick shipping
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of skates for kids and adults at a very affordable price for anyone looking to get into there first pair of skates or even for the more advanced person, shipping was extremely quick which was good as they where for a birthday gift for my wife. Looking forward to my next purchase through skatecool
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the roller skates they look so cool with the lights, kids haven’t yet had a go as they are Christmas presents. And also fast shipping
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and helpful super plates
Posted 5 days ago
Quick to ship my products, highly Recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome ..... Totally great 6 stars ...

Krystal
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy, and as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
Postage was so quick, and the customer service team was so helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed!:
- They had skates in stock that no-one else had
- I ordered them on a Monday, and they arrived on the Wednesday. During COVID! From SA to Vic
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well priced and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Really disapointed with the customer service I received. I waited over two months for my order delivery. I called to follow it up and the lady said she would find out what was happening and call me back. No call back. I then emailed with my order number and confirmation (from two months ago). I finally got an email saying it was being posted. But no explanation or apology for the delay in the email. I would never order from this company again. Really poor effort in communication and simply frustrating.
Posted 1 week ago
Sale rep Viper was amazing! So helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 1 week ago
Skatescool is rated 4.63 based on 434 reviews