Skatescool Reviews

4.69 Rating 613 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skatescool

Write Your review

Tell us how Skatescool made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great fun classes! Have learnt a lot in the few weeks I have attended and have had a really good time, definitely recommend!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent Service on time delivery
Product was exactly as described
Loves the stickers and extra goodies inside, thank you skatescool!
Posted 7 hours ago
Dash is awesome and patient at explaining the lingo to me in regards to my wheels I purchased. Will be a returning customer and will visit the shop when I’m back in Rads one day. Keep on rollin x
Posted 1 day ago
Posted out right away with no problems at all.
Good quality product. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and friendly service. The socks were just what we were after.
Posted 2 days ago
You guys are the best. Such quick delivery of items. Great range. I won’t shop anywhere else
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt service, Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
The best service around! I love the personal touch with extra goodies - it’s like a received a care package from a friend. It always makes my day
Skatescool 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and had everything in stock 🙌
Posted 5 days ago
The staff was friendly and very helpful in picking the best quality gear.
Posted 6 days ago
Good range and friendly service by people who actually know what they're selling.
Posted 6 days ago
Great range,easy to use website and quick delivery. I would order from then again
Posted 6 days ago
The staff were super helpful! And just as helpful with my change of mind exchange. :)
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much, to all of the staff at Skatescool. From the very first moment I went into your Erindale store at the start of November last year, to purchase a pair of roller skates for myself, I received fantastic service from all of your staff. I ordered a pair of Crazy Zoom skates, but my size wasn't available and was placed on order. I phoned every month to check on the progress of my order (21524) but with Covid delays, the stock hadn't arrived in Australia. In early February, I spoke with one of your staff, and they informed me that my skates wouldn't be here until at least May. They offered to exchange them for another pair, which was the Rio Roller Mayhem, a $69 difference. I asked if they were sure that this was ok, as it wasn't your fault, and they said that they had spoken with the owners and that you had said that you were willing to exchange the two different skates for the same price. I cannot thank you enough for willing to do that for me, I really appreciate all of your staff for helping me with my original purchase, and for all of their assistance with the exchange. They are all very friendly and helpful. Also, I love your new showroom, it looks fantastic. My 10 and 12 year old daughters will probably need some new roller skates at some stage this year, so I will definitely come back to your store to purchase their next pair of skates. I have also purchased one of your skate tools and bearing lube. I have also sung your praises with everyone that I see every Saturday at the Blackwood rec centre where we skate, and also to family and friends. Thank you again for your generosity and excellent customer service. Kind Regards Andrew Ferguson
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t believe how friendly and helpful Skatescool is! My orders have been Super fast deliveries even across to NZ. If I’ve had any questions on a product they’ll happily answer everything I need to know, or enquiries on potential products coming in.
Skatescool 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Recommend 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop, the only place i grab my skate gear in Adelaide
Posted 1 week ago
Skatescool is rated 4.69 based on 613 reviews